Gabapentin Solves So Much Health Issues That I Have

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I remember taking Gabapentin for the first time because of my then a very debilitating condition about my legs, the restless legs syndrome or "RLS". One tablet and the problem went away after a few minutes. Then I noticed that I was able to achieve a good sleep, it made me feel relaxed so I just continued in taking it.

But for my case I just needed a small dose of it because it still works although not profoundly but good enough to give me a relaxed state of mind and body. In fact it also diminishes the pains away for the reason that is not so clear for me.

What I know is that it benefits me for what I am complaining about my body not only with pain issues, relaxation of my mind and body, sleep improvement but also with my gastrointestinal disturbance.

Usually after I would eat or even drink fluids for that matter my intestines would react. I would pass gas out of the blue making me to think where did it came from. Basically I would really feel worse with my tummy for that matter.

gabapentin 1.jpg

The Local Brand That I Use And Breaking It To Three Parts

But after I had taken Gabapentin it would also relax my intestines making me feel much better. Having an issue with my intestines is a kind of debilitating condition itself, it feels like I have an "IBS" or irritable bowel syndrome where I would pass gas while I would eat or drink.

That is why I I am extra careful about my already strict diet considering y appetiteloss and i just do not willy-nilly eat dairy products because of my lactose intolerance. It is just not worth it even though I would take Renvela along with it because of the gastrointestinal disturbance it would cause me.

So that is one of my main reason for continuing to use Gabapentin so that at least some aspects of my health gets a support and I do think that it is a God-given drug as it strikes most of my health issues mentioned above.

Also for some reason it makes me to tolerate both the cold and hot temperatures of the weather which is why even if it is cold I can do without much using my blanket and if the weather is too hot in the other hand I can even sleep and not mind the heat that much provided that I have a working electric fan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now