!Ayer me tatué¡ - I tattooed yesterday!

Les cuento que ayer me hice mi segundo tatuaje y mi favorito por ahora, porque tengo pensado hacerme muchos más😊

img_0097.jpg

No les voy mentir estaba asustado, pero el tatuador me dió confianza poco a poco y era muy pana…

Aquí el resultado❤️‍🔥

img_0106.jpg

Me tatué el personaje de Gaara porque siempre de pequeño me gusto su estilo,(nunca he visto naruto lo veía por mis primos)

El significado del tatuaje es “Demonio que se ama así mismo” Gaara se lo hizo porque es un personaje solitario nadie lo quería, empezó a amarse así mismo sin importar quien estuviera con el..

INGLISH

I tell you that yesterday I got my second tattoo and my favorite for now, because I plan to get many more😊

I'm not going to lie to you, I was scared, but the tattoo artist gave me confidence little by little and it was very corduroy ...

I tattooed the character of Gaara because I always liked his style when I was little, (I have never seen Naruto see him for my cousins)

The meaning of the tattoo is "Demon who loves himself" Gaara did it to him because he is a lonely character, nobody wanted him, he began to love himself no matter who was with him ..

| Text | Text | *

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now