[ESP/ENG]Problema de valvulas de una moto hayate marca suzuki_Valve problem on a Suzuki Hayate motorcycle

Saludos a todos los miembros de la comunidad de #gems espero se encuentre bien, hace unos dias trabajando me llego una moto hayate marca suzuki ue se habia apagado y no prendia.

Greetings to all members of the #gems community, I hope you are well, a few days ago while working I received a Suzuki Hayate motorcycle that had turned off and would not start.

Screenshot_20240524_092338_Gallery.jpg

Comence a revsarla para saber como no queria prender y en lo que hice a darle a la pata de encendido estaba muy suave al instantes sube que la moto no tenia comprensión.

I started to check it to find out how it didn't want to start and when I turned on the ignition switch it was very soft and instantly started up that the bike had no understanding.

Screenshot_20240524_092328_Gallery.jpg

Para saber que le habia pasado al motor comence a desarmar la cabeza de fuerza y al bajarla revise piston y valvula y lo que tenia era que una de las valvulad se habia picado y escapaba compresión y esto hacia que la moto no tuviera suficiente comprensión para prender.

To find out what had happened to the engine I began to disassemble the power head and when I lowered it I checked the piston and valve and what I had was that one of the valves had been pitted and compression was leaking and this meant that the motorcycle did not have enough compression to start. .

Screenshot_20240524_092333_Gallery.jpg

Toca cambiar valvulas y hay ya quedaria, volver armar todo nuevamente y listo.

It's time to change valves and that's it, put everything back together again and that's it.

Screenshot_20240524_092357_Gallery.jpg

Este ah sido mi publicación de hoy espero les guste me despido de todos deceandoles un hermoso dia.

This has been my publication today, I hope you like it, I say goodbye to everyone, wishing you a beautiful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center