[ESP/ENG]Cambiando disco de clutch a una moto eco max_Changing clutch disc on an eco max motorcycle

Una gean saludo a todos los miembro de la comunidad de #gems espero se encuentre bien hoy me pare temprano y me fui al trabajo y al llegar al ratico me llego una moto eco max marca honda, el vecino me dijo que le queria cambiar los disco clutch porque la pata de encendido se le estaba llendo en blanco.

Greetings to all the members of the #gems community, I hope you are well today. I stopped early and went to work and when I arrived shortly after, a Honda Eco Max motorcycle arrived. The neighbor told me that he wanted to change the discs. clutch because the ignition pin was going blank.

Screenshot_20240926_224240_Gallery.jpg

Comence a desarmar la moto para cambiarle los disco clutch, le saque el aceite primero y comence a sacar los tornillos para sacarle la tapa una vez que la tapa ya estaba afuera segui sacando el filtro sentrifugo de acete y luego la prensa.

I began to disassemble the motorcycle to change the clutch discs, I took out the oil first and began to remove the screws to remove the cover. Once the cover was already out, I continued removing the centrifugal oil filter and then the press.

Screenshot_20240926_224302_Gallery.jpg

Al saca la prensa hay van los disco saque los disco desgastado para comenzar a montar los nuevos, ante de montar los disco nuevos hay que llenarlos de aceite para que ya quede lubricado de una vez.

When you remove the press, there are the discs. Remove the worn discs to begin installing the new ones. Before installing the new discs, you must fill them with oil so that they are lubricated once and for all.

Screenshot_20240926_224251_Gallery.jpg

Al lubricar todos los disco comence armar todo nuevamente, al armarse se debe cambiar el empaque de la tapa clutch para evitar que quede fuga de aceite.

After lubricating all the discs, I began to assemble everything again. When assembling, the clutch cover gasket must be changed to prevent oil leaks.

Screenshot_20240926_224247_Gallery.jpg

Ya con todo montado le doy a la pata y ya no se pela ya agarra muy fuerte el cliente quedo satisfecho por el trabajo y porque la moto le quedo muy bien.

Once everything is assembled I hit it and it doesn't peel anymore and it grips very tightly. The client was satisfied with the work and because the bike fit him very well.

Screenshot_20240926_224258_Gallery.jpg

Este ah sido mi publicacion del dia de hoy espero les guste me despido de todos ustedes deceandoles todo lo mejor.

This has been my publication today, I hope you like it, I say goodbye to all of you, wishing you all the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center