Dreem-wotw : Time.

gothic-3149182.jpg

51CB519F-71F2-49CE-8C93-81D6F4F3E3D2.png

ENGLISH

51E2F6C4-8451-47D9-867B-043F73EF7B55.png

Trapped by my thoughts, whispers in my ears, echoes were my roommate, the serenity was my comfort, the walls provided support for me leaning against it and the darkness was my peace. Here in this part of the void was no competition, no honking of cars, no conversations overheard, no activities, no pressure, no movements, just me lurking around endlessly in the space.

A2407EB8-6DD9-481D-BFA4-D71B7F99DEC9.png

What would the world be without me?
Does my existence reflect anywhere?
Do I matter to someone?
Am I loved dearly?

What would become of me in the afterlife?
Is there any remedy to this reckless thought?
My aims, my targets, my aspirations...
Where would it go?

Who would take over my dreams?
Whom am I going to hold onto?
When will these tears be drowned?
Who am I really?

Do you ever wonder if your existence matters?
Can you take a peek into the future for me?
Or should I continue dreeming?
How does reality shape?


I heaved a huge sigh of relief...

I guess TIME will REVEAL all of these questions that roam my keen mind freely... it always tells at the end...

Time is the very essence of our living!.... The Inevitable Element. Time is a professor in its domain, we experience, encounter, feel, and still learn so many lessons from them. All this revolves around TIME.
TIME tells the tales of legends and their inventions, time tells stories of every human on this planet. If we have an automated record of all history right from BC (Before Christ) to this very moment, Time would do justice to everything.


Of Course, History Was TIME!!



Legend's stories were recorded because of the impact they imposed on our world today to be remembered and to lead folks into making valid decisions. Every legend had a difference they made before they passed on and the only way we knew about this was because of the documentation of such events and how TIME tells the story of what happened.
When we stumbled upon our various experiences...what tells the story?... Let me answer that!...TIME did and always will even if the host dies.
How I watch myself grow from a naive person to an educated, mature, and reasonable human...all thanks to time for its effects and changes. Indeed change is constant!
I'm back to reality and I assure you that my time won't be wasted because it's priceless and I am a mortal and I age.


A2407EB8-6DD9-481D-BFA4-D71B7F99DEC9.png

time-3393818.jpg

I am the Eternal Goddess,
Ever Enduring and Persevering...
My Subjects Are Bound To Me...

My Reign Is Infinite,
I Make Men Of Valour...
And Make Women Of Virtue...

I Am Reverenced,
Every Second Of Me Is Priceless...
I Make History And The New Generation Adores...

I Am Ageless,
My Beauty Is My Usefulness...
And My Heart Holds No Grudges...



For... I... Am... TIME...



A2407EB8-6DD9-481D-BFA4-D71B7F99DEC9.png

Thanks for reading this piece 🦋

This is a contest response to the dreem-wotw theme...you want to join next time?....read and stay updated on every piece of information.

This is the link to this THEME of the contest.

  • All writeups are mine and from my imagination, images from pixabay and Pixabay.

51E2F6C4-8451-47D9-867B-043F73EF7B55.png

SPANISH

51E2F6C4-8451-47D9-867B-043F73EF7B55.png

gothic-3149182.jpg

51CB519F-71F2-49CE-8C93-81D6F4F3E3D2.png

Atrapada por mis pensamientos, susurros en mis oídos, los ecos eran mi compañero de cuarto, la serenidad era mi consuelo, las paredes me brindaban apoyo apoyándome en ellas y la oscuridad era mi paz. Aquí, en esta parte del vacío, no había competencia, ni bocinazos de autos, ni conversaciones escuchadas, ni actividades, ni presión, ni movimientos, solo yo acechando interminablemente en el espacio.

A2407EB8-6DD9-481D-BFA4-D71B7F99DEC9.png

¿Qué sería del mundo sin mí? ¿Mi existencia se refleja en alguna parte? ¿Le importo a alguien? ¿Soy amado entrañablemente?

¿Qué sería de mí en el más allá? ¿Hay algún remedio para este pensamiento imprudente? Mis objetivos, mis metas, mis aspiraciones... ¿Adónde iría?

¿Quién se haría cargo de mis sueños? ¿A quién me voy a aferrar? ¿Cuándo se ahogarán estas lágrimas? ¿Quién soy realmente?

¿Alguna vez te has preguntado si tu existencia importa? ¿Puedes echar un vistazo al futuro por mí? ¿O debo seguir soñando? ¿Cómo se forma la realidad?


Lancé un gran suspiro de alivio...

Supongo que el TIEMPO REVELARÁ todas estas preguntas que vagan libremente por mi aguda mente... siempre dice al final...

¡El tiempo es la esencia misma de nuestro vivir!.... El elemento inevitable. El tiempo es un profesor en su dominio, experimentamos, encontramos, sentimos y todavía aprendemos muchas lecciones de ellos. Todo esto gira en torno al TIEMPO.
TIEMPO cuenta las historias de leyendas y sus inventos, el tiempo cuenta historias de cada ser humano en este planeta. Si tuviéramos un registro automatizado de toda la historia desde BC (Antes de Cristo) hasta este mismo momento, el Tiempo haría justicia a todo.


¡¡Por supuesto, la historia era TIEMPO!!



Las historias de Legend se registraron debido al impacto que impusieron en nuestro mundo actual para ser recordadas y llevar a la gente a tomar decisiones válidas. Cada leyenda marcó una diferencia antes de fallecer y la única forma en que lo supimos fue gracias a la documentación de tales eventos y cómo TIEMPO cuenta la historia de lo que sucedió.
Cuando nos topamos con nuestras diversas experiencias... ¿qué cuenta la historia?... ¡Déjame responder eso!... EL TIEMPO lo hizo y siempre lo hará, incluso si el anfitrión muere.
Cómo me veo crecer de una persona ingenua a un ser humano educado, maduro y razonable... todo gracias al tiempo por sus efectos y cambios. ¡Ciertamente el cambio es constante!
Regresé a la realidad y les aseguro que mi tiempo no será desperdiciado porque no tiene precio y soy mortal y envejezco.

A2407EB8-6DD9-481D-BFA4-D71B7F99DEC9.png

time-3393818.jpg

Soy la Diosa Eterna, Siempre perseverante y perseverante... Mis sujetos están vinculados a mí...

Mi Reino es Infinito, Hago hombres de valor... Y hacer mujeres de virtud...

Soy reverenciado, Cada segundo de mí no tiene precio... Hago historia y la nueva generación adora...

Soy Eterno, Mi belleza es mi utilidad... Y Mi Corazón No Guarda Rencor...



Para... Yo... Soy... TIEMPO...



A2407EB8-6DD9-481D-BFA4-D71B7F99DEC9.png

Esta es una respuesta del concurso al tema dreem-wotw... ¿quieres unirte la próxima vez?.... lee y mantente actualizado sobre cada pieza de información.

Este es el enlace a este TEMA del concurso.

  • Todos los escritos son míos y de mi imaginación, imágenes de pixabay y Pixabay.

8138C4DB-1118-451B-9C83-18D6B33664B9.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency