Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 1 ) - #1

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 1 )

Hi dears Friend

Challenge

Stay home, share 3 travel photos

A few days ago my friend @manuelramos tagged me in a publication inviting me to join a challenge, which consists of sharing three photographs of those places or trips we made before the current situation.

Without thinking twice I proceeded to search my photo archives and started to choose those photographs that would be part of this challenge.

Living these days with positive energy

(Day 1 )

Trip No. 1

Ascent to Cerro Hotel Maracay

This is another very pleasant experience for me since I lived it together with my family that I love so much. It was a climb that we made in the hill of the Hotel Maracay and a morning of sharing with the family and doing sports in the open air, it was very gratifying to spend the day with the family.

Trip No. 2

Trip to Ragonvalia - Colombia

This trip was made on January 6, 2020 in Colombia Ragonvalia, Colombia in their festivities of the people, I lived very nice moments, I felt super good why I broke the scheme of the daily life of the city and learned a little more of their culture of the town and connected with nature and its essence.

Trip No. 3

Ascent to Warairarepano National Park

This old was made in order to be more human, to recognize how beautiful life can be, this trip was made in the company of the Tadhu team that its meaning is Human Development Workshop, the country is going through a moment of crisis. We are all responsible, we must be in solidarity with others and what may happen, now is the time for action, commitment, creativity, Tadehu workshop aims to provide solutions, preparing people to feel able to achieve their goals and be able to help themselves and others, the approach was not to talk about the problems but to face them with responsibility, serenity and efficiency ... In their own person, at home in the work place, we were created to be effective and happy .

That is why I share this journey with all the readers this was a wonderful meeting with old friends in the movement giving the true importance in life how to be happy.

Join this contest.
@marlenyaragua, @mariaramos, @luislopezpk, @willpk, @polarbear7u7 and @crisangel and me have joined the challenge, visit them and give some Hive love they are sharing great photos!Join us!

#travelathome

Thank you very much for your reading, it has been a pleasure for me to share with you my first publication before this magnificent community of free creators

Until the next delivery

Simón Oropeza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now