OTRO DIA JUGANDO FUTBOL (ESP/ING)


IMG-20240713-WA0111.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0110.jpg

IMG_20240713_215512_233.jpg

Good evening, I hope you are very warm... on this occasion, I was again in this field, which is really very good, I really like to play soccer, it is excellent to play with your friends and then get home tired but happy.

Buenas noche, espero que esten muy calidos.. en esta ocasión, me encontraba nuevamente en esta cancha, que de verdad es muy buena, me gusta mucho jugar fútbol, es excelente jugar con tus amigos y despues llegar a tu casa cansado pero feliz.

Tonight I made many successful passes, and two goals and they were decisive for two different games and that was excellent, I was very happy, although we lost several games .... No, we gave up and kept going forward to play more and get the best out of us and that is also part of soccer, never give up and in difficult moments keep going, I hope you liked it and see you in a future publication.

En esta noche hice muchos pases acertados!, y dos goles y fueron decisivos para dos partidas diferentes y eso estuvo excelente, me sentí muy feliz, aunque perdimos varios partidos... No, nos rendimos y seguimos adelante para jugar más y sacar lo mejor de nosotros y eso también es parte del fútbol, nunca rendirse y en los momentos difíciles seguir adelante, espero que les haya gustado y nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center