QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ~ EPISODE 31 @PRETTYNICEVIDEO

Image by AnnaliseArt at pixabay.com


Hello guys, welcome to another episode of #questionandanswer where you get to know your favorite bloggers/vloggers better, in a more interesting way. Trust me, I have met amazing persons via this medium and I am so thankful to each and everyone of them for being wonderful. For today, I have with me here the guest for today's episode @prettynicevideo ...yay!!!

Image used by permission from @prettynicevideo


I am sure some of us are already acquainted with @prettynicevideo, well for those of us who are not then this is going to be a wonderful read for you as you get to know and learn interesting things about her....well am not excluded, learning new things about people are always so fascinating for me.

I have heard and seen a lot of @prettynicevideo but through this interview, I was able to know her better and one thing is that she is a very interesting person. She is great when it comes to vlogs or videos...like her name implies she makes pretty nice videos...not just making "pretty" videos, she is pretty too. 😄

Image provided by @prettynicevideo



Let's get to know more about @prettynicevideo



What are you very conscious about?

Life. Feeling every moment. Trying to appreciate every day and striving towards better health...better me...being happy.




How do people describe you and how would you describe yourself?


Pretty and Nice..... complex but I have the biggest heart when I let people in.



What event would you consider a miracle in your life?

Having more friends who lived near me. It would be easier with more people to laugh and play with. Only knowing one person out here then being disabled kinda messed that up. So I guess that's why I'm not wishing for a cure. I am working on getting injuries fixed etc but if there is even the slightest chance they cant be. The right kind of people in my life could help lift up my good side. Keep me accountable with goals. A network helps. I left everything, my whole life is in Florida.


If you relive a moment again which would you choose to relive?

"The Eat the Elaphant Tour", A Perfect Circle played at the Cosmopolitan here in Las Vegas. The music. His voice. Heaven.


What is the most interesting thing you have seen or experienced?

Energy.






What’s the first thing you’d do if you woke up one day and you were the opposite sex?

Pleasure myself and then pee,; Or make sweet love to my person and pee. Then go pee on a tree. Its about perspective and human science.



What are the little things that makes you smile?

Appreciation. Feeling special. I always said life is like a radio station. You tune into what you want to get but people should treat people like mirrors. If they are up listening to you cry about a job you loss, return the favor when they need someone. Treat people like you want to be treated.




Where is the most interesting place you have visited?

Anywhere and everywhere in the desert. Just drive. You will find beauty But the coolest Area 51...




What personality attracts you to a person?

Sweet, considerate, funny, spontaneous and not distracted. The feeling of being safe...Like I can accomplish anything because with them there, they got me. I like people who live for the experience, connections and moment. People go on dates and are on their phone the whole time. I think I'm an old soul torn with the modern love that technology can bring. But i believe its ruined the fabric of real relationships in that old world sense. Its fading.


What is the most memorable thing a friend has done for you?

Save my life.


From experience, what lesson would you want others to learn?

Live, learn and move on. Life is pain. Whether your body is all broken up, then you walk you do it. You hurt, you cry...but you live. If its your your heart, soul, mind that is broken.. pain is pain. Life is pain and it can always be worse. Your failures always make the best experts out of people and if you ever truly want to do something, get something, learn something...do it. Life is too dam short.



Life is like a radio station. You tune into what you want to get.

Okay, I like this one...it's more like saying you can decide what you want for yourself...but you have to tune in to get that thing. You need to find the channel you want, not stopping till you get there. That's how I see it.


This is an entertaining and wonderful read thanks to @prettynicevideo, I hope you all enjoyed the read because I totally did. A big thank you @prettynicevideo for being on today's episode of #questionandanswer, it was great having to interview you, thank you for taking out time to make this possible and am glad to have had a wonderful time with you during the interview.


Image from: Bitmoji


So guys, this is where I draw the curtain for today's episode of #questionandanswer, send in your nominations of someone you want to see as a guest here or drop questions you would love to see answers to....I remain your humble host....Bliss11.




Thanks to @derangedvisions for the amazing banner



Have a lovely day guys and stay safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center