QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ~ EPISODE 25 @HAFIZULLAH

Image by AnnaliseArt at pixabay.com


Hello guys! So it's been a while, with the new development in the platform, we are all busy with trying to catch up and understand what we are now into. Not so easy I tell you but am sure we would come through.

With that, I welcome you to another episode of #questionandanswer where you get to know your favorite bloggers/vloggers better, in a more interesting way. I have with me here the guest for today's episode @hafizullah ...yay!!!


Image used by permission from @hafizullah


So am sure some of us are already acquainted with @hafizullah, well for those of us who are not then this is going to be a wonderful read for you as you get to know and learn interesting things about @hafizullah ....well am not excluded, learning new things about people are always so fascinating for me.

@hafizullah is known for his wonderful blogs and vlogs which I promise you are motivational and filled with positivity...if you go through his work you would also know that he is someone that is true to his roots.


Image is provided by my guest @hafizullah



Now let's get to know more about our guest...


How would you describe yourself?

I am a very ordinary and exceptional person who always strives to find something positive in the midst of all things, can accept challenges in any situation, and even control himself in the midst of difficult times. However, sometimes emotions get lost in it. Because no one can deny the reality.


Describe your idea of a perfect day?

To me every day is equally prestigious. Because as I said before, it is my nature to find something positive in everything. So the main thing is how I take the days. It is perfect for me to be able to get things done according to routine or on time.


Where is your favorite spot in your city?

I have no particular place, because I love the green nature. Every green garden in the city is my favorite place. Because in all these places I find myself back alive.


What is your most preferred character trait in a person?

Yes, here is a feature you want, in fact I like the best, in any case, the courage to speak the truth. Because honest and brave people are the ones I like the most.


What is the best part of your personality?

Frankly, I believe in people very easily, I start thinking of people very quickly. Even though I've been cheated many times, I still do!


What is the most memorable gift you have received recently?

This is undoubtedly the best gift in my life. And that is a few days ago I became the father of a girl child.


What things are fun for you?

I find fun with using my cologne. I sometimes do fun with seniors. Again with the juniors. Although many resent the issue. But I do, because they help keep my bad times out.


What motivates you?

Defeat, fear of losing. I never like to be defeated. Because of that kind of fear of losing has always motivated me to win.


What is the best advice you can give to someone?

Believe in yourself, encourage yourself, you can - you have that ability. Because those who believe in themselves can achieve something in all respects.


What an amazing time with @hafizullah, I hope you all enjoyed the read because I totally did. A big thank you to @hafizullah for being on today's episode of #questionandanswer, it was great having you here, thank you for your time....it is highly appreciated. I also want to say congratulations on the birth of your baby girl, you being a father...I wish her a healthy growth and a bright future.


Image from: Bitmoji


So guys, this is where I draw the curtain for today's episode of #questionandanswer, send in your nominations of someone you want to see as a guest here or drop questions you would love to see answers to....I remain your humble host....Bliss11.

source

Have a lovely day guys!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center