Happy Birthday To Me!!!!

Hello guys!



So it is my birthday today!!! Yay! 💃💃 I am thankful for a new age and I appreciate the good wishes from my friends here. Yeah, I got a cake from my younger brother whoad someone deliver it to our house...well, the cake had a little accident on it's way but it still looked lovely lol.


The edge is a bit messed up but it is still pretty...plus that's my favorite color right there purple...lilac. I received lots of love for which I am grateful and happy that I have people that care and wants to see me happy.

I actually planned to get out there and gave fun but due to restrictions in certain places I couldn't so much. So I had a friend pick me up, we stopped at the supermarket to pick a few things, after which we went to his apartment where I spent my day. Ordered pizza, had few drinks, watched some movies and yeah dozed off at a point.








Ermm, that's pretty much how I spent today. It wasn't what I had in mind but I am content with how I spent the day with my friend...I loved it.



image.png


"I am @bliss11, a writer and a vlogger. I love to explore different possibilities. I believe dreams are achievable and I believe in love".


Original post written by @bliss11


💮💮💮


Gracias! ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now