My introduction to Hive

Snapchat-1442980798.jpg

Hello Everyone,
At first, I would like to wish good luck for this new year
I am Betty Garcia. I live in the Philippines. I am 24 years old. I am a student. I have a boyfriend. I have a part-time job. My boyfriend is my inspirational key. He was the man who changed my life. My father and mother live with me. I love spending time with my family.

Snapchat-1786249128.jpg

Snapchat-756979168.jpg
He is the love of my life I was talking about.

I like to help people. Think of others at all times. I love spending time with my friends. They are very dear to me. I have the ability to take photos. I got a very valuable camera for my birthday last year. Likes to plant flowering plants. Likes to prepare a variety of dishes and enjoy food.

Snapchat-1310657898.jpg

I also love to travel a lot. I have visited many places and I want to visit many more places. I have seen there are many amazing travel vlogs on this platform. I want to visit all those places. I have gained so much information and knowledge after seeing their posts.

Snapchat-423484424.jpg

I have no knowledge about cryptocurrencies. But I would love to learn about it. I searched the internet to know about cryptocurrencies. On the other hand, each and every person in this community is full of talent. I was amazed after seeing so many different works in different sectors. I want to learn so many new things from all of you.

Snapchat-1831087624.jpg

A friend of mine told me about this community. So I thank him. I hope to do my best with Hive. After learning about Hive, I searched the internet day by day to find it. I hope to share all my skills with Hive friends. I hope I will also be able to share valuable information like all of you.
Thank you so much for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center