[ENG-ESP]My girl 😘 doing her duty at home ☺️./Mi niña 😘 cumpliendo con su deber en casa ☺️.

Buenos días ☀️ amigos de esta gran comunidad de #Gems feliz de estar una vez más compartiendo mi contemos con ustedes.

Good morning ☀️ friends of this great community of #Gems happy to be once again sharing my count with you.

Amigos hoy les mostraré unas imágenes de mí pequeña hija yormari haciendo sus tareas, ella es una niña muy aplicada en sus estudios le gusta mucho ir a la escuela ya que su maestra la pone a pintar y hacer dibujos.

Friends, today I will show you some images of my little daughter Yormari doing her homework, she is a very applied girl in her studies, she really likes going to school because her teacher makes her paint and draw.

IMG_20220508_113329.jpg

Y su abuela ayudándole a hacer su tarea su a mí hija ellas siempre andas juntas 😊

And her grandmother helping my daughter do her homework, they are always together 😊

IMG_20220509_085833.jpg

IMG_20220509_091418.jpg

Hasta mí próxima entrega.

Until my next installment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now