Covid 19 Vaccination

Hello Gems Family!

Welcome to the 23rd episode of my ramadan diary, Hope you guys are happy, healthy and safe at home following SOPs.

WhatsApp-Image-2021-03-10-at-10.53.20-1.jpg
Picture's Source

Covid 19 vaccination is in progress in My country like other countries, In first phase 60+ aged people were vaccinated, then now 50+ aged peoples vaccinations are in progress while 40+ aged people can register themselves for vaccination.

How to register for covid vaccination in Pakistan

For registration of covid vaccination one need to send his or her CNIC number to 1166 then a pincode will be assigned and you have to visit nearest vaccination center. I sent CNIC of my mother for registration yesterday and recieved the following response.

Screenshot_20210506-232327.png

So I went to nearest vaccination center along with my mother and in approximately 1 hour we reached home with successful first dose of covid 19 vaccination. I suggest all to follow SOPs and aged people should vaccinate theirselves.

Thanks alot for stopping by
Stay happy, healthy and safe
Peace 😍😍😘😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center