[ESP//ENG] Un delicioso almuerzo en San Fernando de Apure.//A delicious lunch in San Fernando de Apure.

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta comunidad GEMS, es un gusto para mi estar compartiendo este hermoso recuerdo que tengo de cuando regresé de San Fernando de Apure.

English

Hello friends of this GEMS community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing this beautiful memory that I have from when I returned from San Fernando de Apure.


co1.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos este almuerzo fue en san fernando de apure, cuando volvimos nos dio mucha hambre y le pregunte al chofer si podia encontrar un buen lugar para comer y bueno llegamos a un lugar donde vendian cachapa con chicharron frito y como os podéis imaginar la comida estaba muy divina.

English

Well friends this lunch was in San Fernando de Apure, when we came back we were very hungry and I asked the driver if he could find a good place to eat and well we arrived at a place where they sold cachapa with fried pork rinds and as you can imagine the food was very divine.


co2.jpg


Spanish

Me paso que no dio mucha risas a todos y fue que yo pense que las cachapas eran pequeñas y pedi 3, lo cierto del caso es que cuando nos llevaron las cachapas eran gigantes y tuvimos que pedir embaces para llevar jejeje.

English

It happened to me that it didn't give everyone much laughter and it was that I thought that the cachapas were small and I ordered 3, the truth of the matter is that when they brought us the cachapas they were gigantic and we had to ask for embaces to take lol.


co3.jpg


Spanish

Amigos aquí les dejo mis fotos y bueno espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

Friends here I leave my photos and well I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center