What Is Child Labor

IMG_20200512_175844.jpg
Now my sleepy eyes are breaking.Still creating a blog for you. I feel very tired today. I try to create a new blog every day.And let's try to share more new beautiful pictures with you. Honestly I like photography a lot.Especially collecting pictures of natural beauty is one of my hobbies. I travel to different places to collect pictures of natural beauty.I collect these pictures in front of various beautiful places but sadly I don't have a good camera. I usually collect pictures with my mobile.

Yesterday I went for a walk in a beautiful place. We take a short walk every afternoon. I walked yesterday like every day. Yesterday the four of us went for a walk. I went to one of your villages, the name of the village is Kamalapur. This village is very beautiful to look at. And the people of this village are more beautiful than that. Most of the people of this village are very beautiful. However, their behavior is not so beautiful but the village is full of natural beauty. Most of the people in this village are dependent on agricultural work. But there are some houses here that the people of the houses have not seen in modern civilization. They never went to school or college. No one sends their children to school. Their sons are quite intelligent but they are made to do various kinds of hard work. They have been suffering since childhood.
IMG_20200512_175946.jpg

IMG_20200512_175942.jpg

What is child labor:

Child labor is a form of hard work with minorsWho are the children? It is very difficult for a five year old boy to do this when he works in a brick kiln. But forcing him to do this.Child labor is the use of heavy work or risky work with minors.The children who will be in school today do different kinds of hard work in different places. Their parents and their children are forced to do this for various reasons. Again, there are many parents who are helpless orphans.

It is actually unfair for a child to be subjected to various risky activities while playing sports. However, such child labor is prevalent in different countries like Bangladesh. To save our country from this child labor, we need to be more flexible in the economy.

Bangladesh's economy is from many underdeveloped and big developed countries. There are many such neglected children in Bangladesh. There is no one to take care of them. They resort to various means to procure their own food. Many engage in illegal activities due to scarcity. There are such children in many districts of this country. However, there are many children in Dhaka who do a lot of risky work for a handful of rice.
IMG_20200512_180331 1.jpg

IMG_20200512_175833.jpg

Why they choose the wrong path:

These children once harmed the country by choosing the wrong path. Many people embezzle their hard-earned money. They also continue to harm the country in various ways. And most importantly, if they had the right opportunity, they would not have to come this way today. These disadvantaged children later harm our country.

Now you can see a cow eating grass in the field. Basically, when we were coming out of that village, this cow caught my eye. This is a cow. This cow lacks care which makes her so weak.

I took pictures of this cow not to share here. Usually the picture was taken to show in our house. How do they keep cows and weaken them with so much effort. These people think about their own comfort. These are selfish people who have no compassion for pets.


Mohammed Akash

Thank you so much for reading my post with your precious time.If you really love my post, please let me know in the comments.I will always try to write something good but I make mistakes though because people are just wrong.Even then, it is better to come back after realizing the mistakes. And you should promise never to make that mistake again.Anyway I am Akash.I am a student.I am from Bangladesh.My hive account name @akash66


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center