Liketu Accompanies Me To The University



clo9kpbnv07q26usz2xo744bm_IMG_20231027_114222_196.webp
clo9kpn6907x064szfz9422h2_IMG_20231027_114415_950.webp
clo9kpxbm080i0xszcyqxfuhy_IMG_20231027_113142_785.webp
clo9kq7xg07ml7xsz0gfl2uce_IMG_20231027_101444_423.webp

Hello friends, greetings to all, I am going to tell you that today I attended my second higher education class, where I started a Master in Linguistics, today I took my Liketu t-shirt and that allowed me that many people asked me and I could tell them what it was about and how to use it.

It is a good way to make a promotional campaign of the application, fast and meaningful.

Today I learned about research methodology and the assignments have already started, in the next class I will be evaluated and these student nerves never end.

Doing this master's degree has allowed me to know that there are people who were definitely born to study.

In general, my classmates at the university are older than me and how could they not be if many of them have up to three careers.

I feel that I have wasted a lot of time and at my age I should be matching them in knowledge, however, the delay of my bachelor's degree has made me lose a lot of time, it is already for me to have a PhD.

Although I confess that a few years ago going back to school was not really in my plans, in fact after all this trauma with the delivery of the degree I said I would not continue studying, I was tired and the salary would be the same.

However, when last year I formally received my degree after so many years, I was so excited that I said, I want more and I fought to get this place and here we go, putting my legs into it, with a lot of excitement.

Liketu Me Acompaña A La Universidad
Hola amigos, saludos para todos, paso a contarles que hoy asistí a mi segunda clase de estudios superiores, dónde inicié una Maestría en Lingüística, hoy me llevé mi franela de Liketu y eso me permitió que muchas personas me preguntarán y yo poderles hablar de que se trataba y como se podía usar.
Es una buena forma de hacer una campaña de promoción de la aplicación, rápida y significativa.
Hoy aprendí sobre metodología de la investigación y ya comenzaron las asignaciones, en la próxima clase seré evaluada y estos nervios de estudiante nunca se acaban.
Realizar esta maestría me ha permitido conocer que hay personas que definitivamente nacieron para estudiar. Por lo general mis compañeros de la universidad son mayores que yo y como no serlo si muchos tienen hasta tres carreras.
Siento que he perdido mucho tiempo y a mi edad debería estar igualandolos en conocimiento, sin embargo, el retrasado de mi título de licenciada me ha hecho perder mucho tiempo, ya es para que tuviese un Doctorado.
Aunque les confieso que hace unos años el volver a estudiar no estaba en mis planes realmente, de hecho después de todo este trauma con la entrega del título dije que no seguiría estudiando, ya estaba cansada y el sueldo sería el mismo.
Sin embargo, cuando el año pasado recibí formalmente después de tantos años mi título, esa emoción fue tanta que dije, yo quiero más y luche para conseguir este cupo y aquí vamos, echándole piernas, con mucha emoción.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center