I won a thermos courtesy of BTC Techno at the Caracas Blockchain Week



clpigja3a006rb1sz5f5w4i9o_amo5.webp
clpigja0g02lk8esz7wzzh12z_amo8.webp
clpigjip100nachszdeykfve2_amo6.webp
clpigjs1n02mue9sz39s71j8u_amo9.webp
clpigjx7700ab28szaewme4fi_amo3.webp
clpigk3nx02o5eqsz8t1ud1pk_amo2.webp
clpigk8kv006q7qszhrce63sg_amo1.webp
clpigkfg40065btsz7gtsfjed_amo7.webp
clpigki7x0017k2sz8kixci8d_amo4.webp

Hello friends of #hive and #liketu it is a pleasure to be here to tell you that when I was in the second edition of the event "Caracas Blockchain Week " 2023 I won a thermos courtesy of friends BTC Techno which is a keychain to protect your digital assets, I felt lucky and grateful.

I only had to press a button on their cell phone to participate for the prizes, one was a thermos and the other a bag, and I won a nice thermos. There I met friends, especially
@rookielector, who belongs to the platform, this event was full of surprises and a lot of learning.



Saludos cordiales hivers

Hola amigos de #hive y #liketu es un gusto estar por aqui para contarles que cuando estuve en en la segunda edición de el evento "Caracas Blockchain Week" 2023 me gané un termo cortesia de los amigos BTC Techno la cual es un llavero para resguadar tus activos digitales, me sentí afortunada y agradecida.

Solo tuvé que apretar un boton en su celular, para participar por los premios, uno era un termo y otro un bolso, y me gané un lindo termo. Allí conocí a los amigos, en especial a
@rookielector, que pertenece a la plataforma, este evento estuvo lleno de sorpresas y muchos aprendizajes.


Captura de pantalla 2022-01-25 001845.png


El texto es original de: @wendyth16 Todos los Derechos Reservados / © Wendy Hurtado Fotografías tomadas desde mi celular Xiaomi Note 12.

The text is original from: @wendyth16
All Rights Reserved / © Wendy Hurtado
Pictures taken from my Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 phone.

Screenshot_578.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now