Today is Smile and be Happy 💗 Hoy es Sonreír y ser Feliz



clg1onujr00n93kszbbtm27vv_40.webp
clg1onupr00q84aszapu27mw0_41.webp
clg1onyfx00ny8qsz0kkhdztp_42.webp

Pink is a color that makes me feel pretty, kind and with a lot of good vibes. Today I started the week with a lot of energy, I even wore straight hair for a change, and when choosing my clothes for the gym the color pink took over me, everything I chose was pink, and I felt joy, I think it is a color to smile and be happy, so I decided to combine it with my best smile.

Blessings to all and have a nice week

💗💗💗💗

El rosado es un color que me hace sentir bonita, amable y con mucha buena vibra. Hoy empecé la semana con mucha energía, incluso usé el cabello liso para variar, y al escoger mi ropa para el gimnasio el color rosa se apoderó de mí, todo lo que escogía era rosado, y sentía alegría, creo que es un color para sonreír y ser feliz, así que decidí combinarlo con mi mejor sonrisa.

Bendiciones para todos y que tenga una linda semana


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center