Long socks for my uniform / Medias largas para mi Uniforme



A1JhPcgwoAvqE9QT_2.webp
1kOreX0cBoLJfvXX_5.webp
xJhfgf94rgHmE696_3.webp
noP2T3d2SJMcloqM_4.webp
mUwkPDpdlsr9yddc_7.webp
6tFqp2Mf7jJmF4Gg_1.webp
u1DkeUW6f4JxEp3V_8.webp

I work as a trainer at the Mass Muscle Gym, and like all gyms and institutions in general we have a uniform, I love ours because it is the black shirt with red letters, like the colors of the teams and the entire gym.

Our uniform is just the shirt and each one adds their personal touch, always trying to make it comfortable, functional and reflect professionalism. Today I tried this look with shorts and long socks, I had never worn long socks with the uniform, but I was inspired by my time as a Weightlifting Athlete, when I used them for competitions.

When I arrived at the gym I caught the attention of my colleagues and my bosses, one even told me that I looked like a soccer player, another asked me if they were compression socks, that I looked pretty, etc. I loved it, I think they really highlight my legs. I like to lead by example, and show my clients that they can build or construct the body they want, and of course with me as a Personal Trainer.

My message for you. The way you wear your work uniform as a Personal Trainer can be a powerful tool to convey a professional image, attract the attention of potential clients and stand out in a competitive market.

6.jpeg

--

Trabajo como Entrenadora en el Gimnasio Mass Muscle, y como todos los gimnasios e instituciones en general tenemos uniforme, el de nosotros me encanta porque es la camisa negra con letras rojas, como los colores de los equipos y todo el gimnasio.

Nuestro uniforme es solo la camisa y cada uno le aporta su toque personal, procurando siempre que sea cómodo, funcional y que refleje profesionalismo. Hoy probé este look con short y medias largas, nunca había usado medias largas con el uniforme, pero me inspiré en mis tiempos como Atleta de Halterofilia o Levantamiento de Pesas, cuando las usaba para las competencias.

Al llegar al gimnasio llamé mucho la atención de mis compañeros y mis jefes, incluso uno me dijo que parecía futbolista, otro me preguntó si eran medias de compresión, que me veía linda, etc. A mí me encantó, pienso que realmente destacan mis piernas. Me gusta predicar con el ejemplo, y mostrarles a mis clientes que pueden construir o edificar el cuerpo que desean, y por supuesto conmigo como Entrenadora Personal.

Mi mensaje para uds. es que la forma en que se luce el uniforme de trabajo como Entrenador o Entrenadora Personal, puede ser una poderosa herramienta para transmitir una imagen profesional, llamar la atención de clientes potenciales y destacarse en un mercado competitivo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center