RE: RE: Chasing Stars and Finding Peace
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Stars and Finding Peace

RE: Chasing Stars and Finding Peace

Oh, sorry to hear about your telescope:(

No worries. I could have known, I only paid about 15 Euros for it ( but the Portuguese man at the market who sold it to me, said it was working haha! )

In a way, it is nicer to look at stars with our bare eyes.

whenever I leave the city to visit some friends sometimes. Or when I simply get home from work. That's when I realise how much noise I was subjected too. Even the silence would almost feel loud, if that makes sense

It makes sense. I am experiencing this more than ever, since my move to Portugal, in 2018. Even here in my area, there's huge differences in sound and noise levels though but once you know true silence, you crave it more and more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center