RE: RE: Chasing Stars and Finding Peace
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Stars and Finding Peace

RE: Chasing Stars and Finding Peace

Oh, sorry to hear about your telescope:(

But I think not having one can also make watching stars fun and calming in away✨

When I first arrived, at night, I wondered what was missing. It took me some time to figure out that it was sound/ noise. The contrast with ( a city in ) Tenerife, where I spent the two previous nights, was incredible.

I get that too, whenever I leave the city to visit some friends sometimes. Or when I simply get home from work. That's when I realise how much noise I was subjected too. Even the silence would almost feel loud, if that makes sense

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center