Selfie before exercise #6



aSkBz4wO9ro73T4a_1000328827.webp
zjltOq9Z80eC32Aw_1000328837.webp
ttWaEOCTEIl38hij_1000328828.webp

Working out had never been complicated for me until I decided to document a challenge by jumping rope every day, so I've been changing my outfits during this week, I still have some sporty outfits to show them and while I'm documenting how I look and my evolution. Today I'm wearing some green printed flexible leguis and a blue polyester shirt also a little bit tight but well enough to move around.

Tell me what do you think about sporty outfits?

Hacer ejercicio nunca había sido complicado para mí hasta que me decidí por documentar un reto saltando la cuerda todos los días, por lo que he estado cambiando mis outfits durante esta semana, todavía me quedan algunos conjuntos deportivos para enseñarlos y mientras voy documentando como me veo y mi evolución. El día de hoy uso unos leguis flexible con estampado verde y una camisa también de poliéster azul un poco ajustada pero lo suficientemente bien para moverme.

¿Cuéntame que opinas de outfit deportivo?


Own images: Samsung Galaxy A33 | Translation: Deepl.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now