Selfie before exercise #3



eGDZ5fVjSCEW8GCd_1724689454243.webp
zErNYfBfrb8FpGgG_1724689838375.webp
L7BxbdbI0FLXX3G2_1724689693052.webp
971RTrqWpQ8kDq8W_1724689595706.webp

Of all the sportswear I have this is one of the ones I like the most starting with my @liketu shirt which is a gift they sent me for participating in a contest and my leguis which are thick and strong lycra that compress my abdomen and fit me completely to the body giving me a comfortable feeling when jumping rope that challenge I'm doing for friends of actific.

These photos that I share with you today are the ones that I take before starting the exercises for those I look fresh as a lettuce, month serve to record the physical changes that I will get over time well at least that's what I hope, this has been all for today friends I hope you liked my photos I will have to reinvent myself every day in new poses, clothes and styles for you.

Tell me what do you think about sporty outfits?

De toda la ropa deportiva que tengo este es uno en los que más me gusta empezando por mi camisa de @liketu qué es un regalo que me enviaron por participar en un concurso y mis leguis que son unas licras gruesas y fuertes que me comprimen el abdomen y me ajustan completamente al cuerpo brindándome una sensación cómoda a la hora de brincar la cuerda que ese reto que estoy haciendo para los amigos de actific.

Estas fotos que hoy les comparto son las que me hago antes de iniciar los ejercicios por esos me veo fresca como una lechuga, mes sirven para registrar los cambios físicos que iré obteniendo durante el tiempo bueno por lo menos eso es lo que yo espero, esto ha sido todo por hoy amigos espero que les hayan gustado mis fotos tendré que reinventarme cada día en nuevas poses, ropa y estilos para ustedes.

¿Cuéntame que opinas de outfit deportivo?


Own images: Samsung Galaxy A33 | Translation: Deepl.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now