Index4Index #1

These words put me into thinking mode. It made me ponder on my journey and what was I "searching" because we all are on a journey to "find ourselves", whether that be physical or mental. The definition of the word "find" is to locate or obtain by search or effort. So what are we actually expecting to discover?
Answers, direction, a new you?

So I started thinking that instead of trying to find "Me" that already exists why not start from the beginning and build a brand new "Me".
Who do I want to be.
What life do I want to live.

Now is the time for me to stop searching and start creating a new Me!

This is my daily participation in @jongolson's fantastic Index4Index Initiative. Read his post, and get yourself involved!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now