Nuevos comienzos [Esp/Eng]



clri7ucr8005imtszdtls55cz_IMG-20240117-WA0017.webp
clri7uj4h005lmtszhtvi8g8s_IMG-20240117-WA0016.webp
clri7uo9x005omtsz40h56lrx_IMG-20240117-WA0015.webp
clri7utsg005rmtsz0g8o9foa_IMG-20240117-WA0018.webp
clri7uzjy005umtsz87hn6cf4_IMG-20240117-WA0021.webp
clri7v4v0005xmtsze4ys64sz_IMG-20240117-WA0020.webp
clri7vb6j0060mtszed9i3ko6_IMG-20240117-WA0019.webp

Hola amigos de @liketu

Espero todos se encuentren muy bien, y que tengan un muy buen día.

Hoy vengo a contarles de mi primer día como profesor de educación física en la U.E. Dr. Luis Ortega, que queda cerca donde vivo, más preciso a 3 cuadras de la casa.

Primero les cuento que en mayo del año pasado entregué el currículum a una amiga de mi suegra que trabaja en la Zona Educativa del estado Nueva Esparta para ver si podía ayudarme a conseguir un trabajo como docente, ya que soy Licenciado en Educación Física, en una de las escuelas del municipio donde vivo.

Pasaron los meses y cuando comenzaron las clases en septiembre aún no me habían llamado. En una oportunidad me conseguí a la señora a quien le entregué mi currículum, y ella me preguntó si no me habían llamado, yo le comenté que no y me dijo que de repente para febrero o marzo del 2024 podían llamarme y que estuviese pendiente.

En diciembre cuando reviso la cuenta bancaria, me doy cuenta que tengo 2 depósitos de nómina con dos montos distintos, me pareció extraño, Rosa me dijo que chequeara las fechas y las comparara con las fechas de pago de su mamá que es docente jubilada, cuál fue la sorpresa mía que las fechas coincidían con las de los pagos que hace el Ministerio de Educación, así que ya estaba en la nómina del Ministerio.

El jueves 10 recibo un mensaje de texto que dice "Es grato para nuestro CDCE Antolín del Campo, notificarle que usted ha sido ingresado al MPPE" y "Se le agradece asistir el día de mañana 11/1/1/24 al G.E. Antolín del Campo a las 8:00 am".

Fue una gran alegría para toda la familia saber que ya estaba ingresado en el MP, así que ese día fui al G.E. Antolín del Campo, allí me dijeron que debería presentarme en la U.E. Dr. Luis Ortega el 16 de enero a las 8:00 am.

Hoy fui a la escuela, converse con la directora de la institución y me hizo un recorrido por el edificio de básica, y me dijo que me iba a encargar de dar clase de educación física a los alumnos de 4to, 5to y 6to grado, en total sería 7 secciones.

Me acerqué a cada salón y me presenté a los alumnos y me reuní con las maestras de cada sección para cuadrar los horarios.

Aunque los salarios en el país no son los mejores, contar con un ingreso fijo que pueda complementar las diferentes entradas que tenemos, es una bendición. Y un nuevo comienzo. Bueno amigos eso es todo por hoy. Saludos y hasta otra oportunidad.




ENGLISH



Hello friends of @liketu
.

I hope you are all feeling very well, and have a very good day.

Today I come to tell you about my first day as a physical education teacher at the U.E. Dr. Luis Ortega, which is near where I live, more precisely 3 blocks from the house.

First I tell you that in May of last year I gave my resume to a friend of my mother-in-law who works in the Educational Zone of Nueva Esparta state to see if she could help me get a job as a teacher, since I have a degree in Physical Education, in one of the schools in the municipality where I live.

Months went by and when classes started in September they still had not called me. In one opportunity I got the lady to whom I gave my resume, and she asked me if they had not called me, I told her no and she told me that maybe by February or March 2024 they could call me and to be on the lookout.

In December when I checked my bank account, I realized that I had 2 payroll deposits with two different amounts, it seemed strange to me, Rosa told me to check the dates and compare them with the payment dates of her mother who is a retired teacher, to my surprise the dates coincided with the dates of the payments made by the Ministry of Education, so I was already on the Ministry's payroll.

On Thursday 10th I received a text message saying "It is a pleasure for our CDCE Antolin del Campo, to notify you that you have been admitted to the MPPE" and "You are welcome to attend tomorrow 11/1/1/24 at the G.E. Antolin del Campo at 8:00 am".

It was a great joy for the whole family to know that I was already admitted to the MP, so that day I went to the G.E. Antolín del Campo, there they told me that I should go to the U.E. Dr. Luis Ortega on January 16 at 8:00 am.

Today I went to the school, I talked to the director of the institution and she gave me a tour of the basic building, and told me that I was going to be in charge of teaching physical education to students in 4th, 5th and 6th grade, in total there would be 7 sections.

I went to each classroom and introduced myself to the students and met with the teachers of each section to work out the schedules.

Although the salaries in the country are not the best, having a fixed income that can supplement the different incomes we have is a blessing. And a new beginning.

Well friends that's all for today.

Greetings and until another opportunity.


Hello friends of @liketu

Fotografía por:| Photography by:
@rsanchez0308, Redmi 9 AI QUAD


Cover/Portada Canva


Traducido con:| Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now