Memories at the National Memorial Complex, Kharkiv Oblast- Ukraine



clqa2ruwv052ybfszdxvbe0qd_IMG_6968.webp
clqa2rvlj04yq83szdahifuhh_IMG_6959.webp
clqa2rz5v000xatsz9tj1f93j_IMG_6964.webp
clqa2rzix00170usz1nx4cmhu_IMG_6941.webp
clqa2s6h1001caaszhgts3e0u_IMG_6925.webp
clqa2s6yv056beqszcpoq9ouy_IMG_6922.webp
clqa2s9yp000yohsz6i8tfuof_IMG_6918.webp

Hi fellas, happy Sunday. The holiday season is here and I hope you all are excited for Christmas Eve.

Well, I was scrolling my phone gallery and somehow these photos caught my eye. I wrote a post a long time ago about this photo shoot and location and it was one of my favorite photo shoots of all time. Time flies and it's been around 2-3 years since I did this shoot. I don't think it's a crime to recall good memories and admire what experiences you have gathered so far.


My life changed, not only my surroundings and opportunities but also mentally. I will be brutally honest with you about myself and that is I cannot even recognize myself now. I don't see that confidence in me anymore like I used to be proud of myself. Time changed me, life situation changed me. I somehow to try manage myself to get back that confidence but I am dealing with a lot of emotions and mental issues. I wish I could express how difficult it is for me to get back that confidence due to psychological issues. Nothing forces me, it's just me who cannot; who is unable to find that self-esteem and confidence.


This photoshoot might seem so powerful and modern but this location has a significant meaning. This memorial is called Marshal Konev Height Memorial located in Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine; a little bit far away from Kharkiv city. This memorial expresses the successful operation to liberate Kharkiv from the Nazi invaders and these jets were fighter jets that represented the bravery of the martyrs. Currently, this is a museum. Anyway, our photoshoot's meaning was different, and nothing related to Kharkiv's history.

Memories stay alive, somehow make you happy, and sometimes fill the heart with regret and sorrow. I don't know what am feeling right now but I am feeling like an empty vessel.

This is it for today, thanks for reading...Not feeling like writing much so enjoy the photos.

Regards,

Priyan

Thanks, everyone...

All rights reserved...

Photo Location: Kharkiv Region, Solonytsivka, Ukraine


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now