Infront of the foothills of the Alps - Lake Como, Italy



cls7z5i7h006ml8szh2a536sy_20230815_190318.webp
cls7z5i1o00z1a2sz38y68eli_IMG-20230815-WA0021-01.webp
cls7z5l7s002ekrsz4gvt4v7o_20230815_190316-01.webp
cls7z5kyc00mnnwszhhet1vtg_IMG_20230815_203502_561.webp
cls7z5oin006pl8sz3if78z1i_20230815_190443-01.webp
cls7z5pk500lrg9sze7igbdqg_20230815_190148.webp

Many of my goals and targets didn't go according to my plan. At first, I used to feel so disappointed thinking about my failure but later somehow I learned to accept it. This is a big thing "acceptance" and I am not so sure that I fully agree to accept all the disappointments in life. I said that I learned to accept failure, but I know when the consequences of disappointment arrive; I take some time to accept. Obviously, when a long-awaited plan fails, it hurts so much.

My summer 2023 tour in Italy- Switzerland will always remain memorable. It was an expensive tour but overall it was worth it even though some plans didn't go according to our expectations. I think during a trip, many uncertain things happen and more or less, the trip becomes hectic but I guess that's the fun part. A trip with hassle becomes boring but it's always nice if the tour plans go smoothly. If you ask me which country I liked the most, I would say both. Switzerland is famous for nature and beautiful picturesque views but on the other hand, Italy is well-known for history, culture, and cuisine.

My trip to Lake Como was disappointing in fact nothing went as well as I expected. The entire travel plan failed somehow due to a lack of location study. I blame myself somehow because I didn't do my own research before going to Lake Como. Lake Como is known for its dramatic scenario, exclusive villas, and mountains. I didn't know the geography of Lake Como so unfortunately I ended up in a town where I never wanted to go. Sadly, I didn't see much at Lake Como, and that guilt will always stay in my mind, in my memory lane. I missed seeing so many beautiful locations in Lake Como because I didn't have proper information.

I was angry at that moment, I was disappointed in myself but now I don't even think about that dissatisfaction. It happened and somehow I couldn't do anything. Well, maybe someday if I get the chance to visit Lake Como again, I won't make the same mistake.

These photos were taken in front of a very nice panoramic scenario, in front of picturesque mountains. At least these photos turned out nice.

Have a nice weekend everyone...

Regards,

Priyan

Thanks, everyone...

All rights reserved...

Photo Location: Lake Como, Italy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now