Beautiful moments in the middle of the Swiss Village - Brienz, Switzerland



wUiqorwJ2LMIz8b6_IMG-20240515-WA0097-01.webp
aibdp5gRMbLKX4aS_IMG-20240515-WA0107-01.webp
BcswOsDQ8UVpOb0B_IMG-20240515-WA01031-01.webp
foXV88yfgyE3oVyU_IMG-20240515-WA0114-01.webp
c98LU0yAx4pKFtdE_IMG-20240515-WA0112-01.webp
bHuvaxxsybYM3KUM_IMG-20240515-WA0105-01.webp
G4KWxEODVyjLOwVg_IMG-20240515-WA0124-01.webp

Switzerland has always been my first choice when it comes to enjoying panoramic views while having relaxing moments. Swiss is an expensive country but still every penny is worth it because the experiences and moments an individual collects are priceless. This was my second time in Switzerland and all I can say I will visit the country whenever I can. Because no matter how many times I visit this country, it's not enough. I mostly love the mountain region, the Bernese Alps; where everybody wants to spend their time, especially tourists.

I previously mentioned that this time my plan was different and it was more about relaxing and peaceful moments in the middle of the panoramic scenario. This is the Swiss village Brienz from where we went to different locations. What I loved about this small village was the stunning view of the Swiss Alps and the location itself. The place where we stayed was not crowded at all moreover we got to see a glimpse of the Swiss lifestyle. The best part was walking on the small streets while glimpsing the green meadows, wildflowers, and vast mountains. I felt really blessed while walking near the mountains and the lake. At some point, the entire atmosphere made me realize that this world was not only beautiful but mysterious because at night when you see the mountains and feel the calmness, it feels mysterious. The mountains really seemed mysterious at night.


I walked a lot in the village, took photos, sat on the green pasture, and enjoyed the scenic view of mountains, and waterfalls. We stayed there for 3 days but felt like it was not enough. We ate completely basic food for lunch and dinner but we enjoyed small moments for example drinking coffee in the evening while seeing the dark and mysterious mountain lines. This location and natural landscape helped a lot during my healing process.

In upcoming posts, I will try to share some unique locations with you. I hope you will enjoy all those beautiful locations.

Have a nice day...

Regards,

Priyan

Thanks, everyone...

All rights reserved...

Photo Location: Brienz, Switzerland

Year: 2024


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now