Happy World Teachers’ Day!



cuAwEyWA3FAcyxBk_IMG_0330.png
pKAHtqANY8TWq8Qu_IMG_0439.png
TxLlQ12l2bDkHgNy_IMG_0407.png
wQtlAdkRBKOgdMbu_IMG_0405.png
hK8UsEMVqe4KUiS3_IMG_0447.png

Today marks another momentous celebration for all the unsung heroes worldwide. Perhaps not only today but every single day is a teacher’s day.

Yesterday we had an advance celebration of the Teachers' Day spearheaded by the Supreme Secondary Learner Government. We all had fun not to mention that I felt like a debutant with the amazing surprise that my student prepared for me. The white and pink balloons along with the attractive adornment made me even more joyful.

Aside from the surprise, I was truly so grateful for being chosen for the Makabata Choice Award for the Science Department. I received a plaque of appreciation for my exemplary dedication and outstanding contribution to education recognized and voted by the students in our school.

Perhaps I enjoyed the day with my students and I felt so special. Words may not be enough to thank them but I felt so loved by all the efforts of my students just to have a fun-filled moment on my special day.

Happy World Teachers’ Day!


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center