R E D H E A D ❤️



tlA8VnEp85sQDbGa_01_portada.webp
AO4vVXQ5JwNANr2P_02.webp
m67HpxH9g4xI0Kq5_03.webp
WcFkSljvm22PULyM_04.webp

A long time ago, I was a redhead for about 5 years. Of a copper tone. I was just in love with that color at the time... today I don't dye my hair anymore, and I'm having fun with this red wig. She is very pretty and I find it funny to see myself with very straight and silky hair, since my natural hair is very curly and thick.

Hace mucho tiempo, fui pelirroja por unos 5 años. De un tono cobrizo. Simplemente estaba enamorada de ese color en aquel momento... hoy ya no tiño mi cabello, y me estoy divirtiendo con esta peluca pelirroja. Es muy bonita y me hace gracia verme con un cabello muy lacio y sedoso, ya que mi cabello natural es muy rizado y grueso.

Separadores-56.png

Banner .png

Separadores-56.png

➡️ Photos: Original and of my own.
➡️ Image Design: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Translation: DeepL Translator.

➡️ Fotos: Originales y de mi autoría.
➡️ Diseño de imagen: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Traducción: DeepL Translator.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center