[ENG/ESP] Finding charming places ☕



7Svo0NC9TSeBFQAt_01_portada.webp
G1D2thtm0OTvJ2r4_02.webp
qKHfPNHl6xcXyAqn_03.webp
lqdvh2T7RwYr3oys_04.webp
3zHrIax6EPnoNpg8_05.webp
EfwhwUA16lYug4M9_06.webp
2OK8fTYWRKRLHt1k_07.webp

To continue the cuteness of Mamma Mia's ice cream parlor! that I shared with you a couple of days ago, today I bring you the rest of the photos of the place. It's really very nice 😊 I like when the managers think of a specific concept and aesthetic to set the place. For me, it is the point that most attracts me to a place in the first place. At first glance I won't know if the food is very good, but if the atmosphere makes me feel good, I prioritize it.

I enjoy consuming in a different place that seems nice to me. And if it were not different, at least it had harmony and visual order. In these photos you can see several details of that small cafe/ice cream parlor that surprised me. I hope you enjoy 😉

Para continuar con la lindura de la heladería de Mamma Mia! que les compartí hace un par de días, hoy les traigo el resto de las fotos del lugar. De verdad es muy bonito 😊 Me gusta cuando los encargados piensan en un concepto y estética específicos para ambientar el lugar. Para mi, es el punto que más me atrae de un lugar en primer lugar. A primera instancia no sabré si la comida es muy buena, pero si el ambiente me hace sentir bien, lo priorizo.

Disfruto de consumir en un lugar distinto y que me parezca bonito. Y si no fuese distinto, que al menos tenga armonía y orden visual. En estas fotos se aprecian varios detalles de ese pequeño café/heladería que me sorprendió. Espero que disfruten 😉

Separadores-56.png

➡️ Photos: Original and of my own.
➡️ Image Design: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Translation: DeepL Translator.

➡️ Fotos: Originales y de mi autoría.
➡️ Diseño de imagen: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Traducción: DeepL Translator.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now