Internships, Exam and Sweets.🍨✨



clrfqnt5t009a42szb9hkdfqx_20240115_193951_265.webp
Photo not suitable for diabetics. |🍨| Foto no apta para diabéticos.
clrfqo2t2009j42sz00xme0lu_20240115_211426_545.webp
Here is the paper collector lady studying. |📋| Aquí la señora recolectora de papeles estudiando.
clrfqoocc009m42sz728scdud_20240115_195216_621.webp
A photo of Lola Café in the distance. |🍡| Una foto de Lola Café a lo lejos.
clrfqoz4g009p42sz91t14orv_20240115_195033_401.webp
My learning photo with a decoration flower. |📸| Mi foto de aprendizaje con una flor de decoración.
clrfqpgls009s42sz8sfg49s9_20240115_195115_002.webp
Another photo of aesthetic learning. |😅| Otra foto de aprendizaje aesthetic.
clrfqpv91009v42szegxsfhfg_20240115_194913_305.webp
🍨 by me.
clrfqq9sh009y42szh9tt45e2_20240115_194943_268.webp
Peanut truffles. |🥜| Trufas de maní.
clrfqqolg00a142sz7uhu66y3_20240115_194832_199.webp
Masa real. 😋
clrfqr4z500a442szghrcflqs_20240115_194609_321.webp
Cappuccino to order. |☕️| Capuchino a la orden

I know I have said it before, but I have really been having a hard time for days and today was my practical exam for General Comprehensive Medicine. I was really nervous because I would be the first one to present the case, out of my whole group. Due to the schedule that could take me the transportation I got (6:00am), to get to the office that I had to do my exam and as my unconditional support; @crisvictorero accompanied me on this journey. He took some pictures that I share with you and not only gave me his physical company, but also shared his nervousness about my exam. I had been studying a lot for days and that's why I had to take a few days away from doing content to dedicate some time to the race. And guess what? I got maximum points and recognition from the evaluation board for my preparation. 🥳
Although the day didn't end there, I had two new activities left to do, both of which took place at the same destination "Lola Café". Taking advantage of the fact that the famous sweet shop was nearby we decided to celebrate by ordering two plates with 3 scoops of ice cream, being in my case each one of different flavors; one of yogurt, one of peanut and one of brownie; we also ordered 4 truffles, two real dough and a cappuccino. Yes, a sugar bomb... Maybe this is a bit of a diabetic post; but don't worry we are in good health and made up for it by eating healthier when we got home. 😅
But I'm missing a task to tell you about, which we did while eating and waiting for the orders. Well yes, @crisvictorero taught me about photography while I was taking pictures of the dishes, a light bulb and a big metal flower that were part of the decoration. In the end I think there were decent results left. 👀
In case you are still in doubt, the cost was 1500cup, our national currency, which would be 5.76 HBD taking into account the exchange rate of 260cup for 1 HBd.
And so we went home to rest. When reviewing the photos I noticed a mistake in my wardrobe, did you notice it? What do you think of the photos? Are the results of the classes with @crisvictorero good? Anything you want to comment me I will read them attentively and with much affection.


Versión en Español.

Sé que lo dije antes, pero realmente llevo días complejos y les comento que hoy fue mi examen práctico de Medicina General Integral. Estaba realmente nerviosa porque sería la primera en exponer el caso, de todo mi grupo. Debido al horario que me podía llevar el transporte que conseguí (6:00am), para llegar al consultorio que tocaba hacer mi examen y como mi apoyo incondicional; @crisvictorero me acompaño en esta trayectoria. Me tomó algunas fotos que les comparto y no sólo me brindó su compañía física, sino que también compartió su nerviosismo por mi examen. Llevaba días estudiando muchísimo y es por eso que tuve que alejarme unos días de hacer contenido para dedicarle ese tiempo a la carrera. Y adivinen... Saqué el máximo de puntos y el reconocimiento del tribunal de evaluación por mi preparación. 🥳
Aunque el día no terminó ahí, me quedaban dos actividades nuevas por hacer, las cuales se realizaron en el mismo destino "Lola Café". Aprovechando que la famosa dulcería quedaba cerca decidimos festejar pidiendo dos platos con 3 bolas de helado, siendo en mi caso cada una de sabores distintos; una de yogurt, una de maní y una de brownie; también pedimos 4 trufas, dos masa reales y un capuchino. Sí, una bomba de azúcar... Tal vez este sea un post algo diabético; pero no sé preocupen estamos bien de salud y lo compensamos comiendo más saludable al llegar a casa. 😅
Pero me falta una tarea que contarles, cuál hicimos mientras comíamos y esperábamos por los pedidos. Pues sí, @crisvictorero me enseñó sobre fotografía mientras tomaba fotos de los platillos, una bombilla y una flor grande de metal que formaban parte de la decoración. Al final creo que quedaron decentes resultados. 👀
Por si les queda la duda, con respecto al coste fue de 1500cup, nuestra moneda nacional, que vendría siendo 5.76 HBD teniendo como en cuenta la tasa de cambio de 260cup por 1 HBD.
Y así nos fuimos a casita a descansar. Al revisar las fotos denoté un error en mi vestuario, ¿ustedes lo notaron? ¿Qué creen de las fotos? ¿Son buenos los resultados de las clases con @crisvictorero? Cualquier cosa que quieran comentarme los leeré atentamente y con mucho cariño.


Credits. / Créditos.

Feature./Características.Source./ Fuente.
Camera./Cámara.Canon 6d mark 2 , lente 50 mm 1.8.
Photographs./Fotografías.@crisvictorero & @nsdlau
Edition./EdiciónEPIK Pro. (@nsdlau)
Translation./Traducción.http://www.DeepL.com/Translator
Location./Localización.Buena Vista, La Habana, Cuba.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now