Te amo, hermana.|| I love you, sister. (Esp-Eng)



A5mrTFqbVP9RqECl_1.webp
cI7h8vzR9883jiyq_3.webp
abiVj7THk6CyrDf9_4.webp
t38EC7KsONx3osH2_2.webp


(Esp)

Saludos amigos de #Hive y #liketu, hoy estoy aquí para contarles mi inmenso amor por mi hermana. Ella nació cuando yo tenía cinco años y la vi crecer, jugué con ella como si fuera una muñequita, y luego que ella fue creciendo, jugábamos juntas. Sin lugar a dudas, puedo decir que mi hermana es y será mi mejor compañera y amiga.

Mis padres han procurado que tengamos respeto mutuo, buena comunicación y tengamos confianza. Agradezco a mis padres y a la vida por tener una hermana hermosa y estar juntas es un privilegio.

(Eng)

Greetings #Hive and #liketu friends, today I am here to tell you about my immense love for my sister. She was born when I was five years old and I watched her grow up, I played with her as if she was a little doll, and after she grew up, we played together. Without a doubt, I can say that my sister is and will be my best companion and friend.

My parents have made sure that we have mutual respect, good communication and trust. I thank my parents and life for having a beautiful sister and being together is a privilege.

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

(Esp)


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y exclusivas para esta publicación.
Camara usada: Teléfono Redmi Note 9.
He usado la aplicación de Gridart para los collages de la fotos.
He usado el traductor Deepl.com versión gratuita.
Muchas gracias por leer y visitar mi post.💖



(Eng)


All photos are my property and exclusive for this publication.
Camera used: Redmi Note 9 phone.
I have used the Gridart application for photo collages.
I have used the translator Deepl.com free version.
Thank you very much for reading and visiting my post.💖


Firma Hive.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment