Sintiéndome mejor cada día | Feeling better every day. 💪🏻✨🤍



pvIprj2kj55jkk3m_IMG_6479.png
Al2DMgjpHAxkcppH_IMG_6474.png
gkoHD9rOTJ3DYNwh_IMG_6476.png
fNOvPPDqMYKOkqd0_IMG_6478.png
cTz9IaMszMZn0O7C_IMG_6475.png
WVQ7oUMJbMVY3sAt_IMG_6463.png
YTREnGFvDMUFz4sa_IMG_6468.png

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


Hello hello friends, very good afternoon, how are you feeling? I hope you are well and so am I. 🤗

These days have been crazy at my work... Since Monday I had not done the cash closings in Excel and that has been due to the number of people who have come. I feel that most of them left the payment of taxes to the last minute and that caused a collapse in all the offices because since Monday a lot of people have been coming in. Today, even though not so many people came, I was very busy because of all the pending closings to be executed.

I spent the whole morning doing the closures. I was very calm and patient doing everything calmly, and best of all, I could listen to music while I was doing that. I love listening to music while I work, it makes me focus much more on what I have to do and I don't allow any distractions from my colleagues.

One of the things I like about my job is that I can go to work in comfortable clothes and I feel much better when I am in my job. Although I don't do it all the time as I work in an office and ideally I come to work in civilian clothes and presentable. But I like to come to work in sportswear at least once or twice a week.

This day was one of those times when I came to work in sporty and comfortable clothes. I wanted to take these pictures when I went to the toilet and I liked them a lot because I feel that I look better than before. My arms are a bit more toned and I like that. 🤗💪🏻

Without more to say, I hope you like my pictures and have a nice afternoon. Hugs and blessings 🫂✨🤍


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Hola hola amigos, muy buenas tardes, ¿Cómo se encuentran? Espero que bien al igual que yo. 🤗

Estos días han sido de locura en mi trabajo… Desde el Lunes no había hecho los cierres de caja en Excel y eso ha sido por la cantidad de gente que ha venido. Siento que la mayoría dejó para ultimo momento el pago de los impuestos y eso ocasionó un colapso en todas las oficinas porque desde el día Lunes ha venido muchísima gente. Hoy a pesar de no haber venido tanta gente, estuve muy ocupada por todos los cierres pendientes por ejecutar.

Pasé toda la mañana haciendo los cierres. Estuve muy tranquila y paciente haciendo todo con calma, y lo mejor de todo, es que pude escuchar música mientras hacía eso. Amo escuchar música mientras trabajo, hace que me enfoque mucho más en lo que debo hacer y no permito ningún tipo de distracciones por parte de mis compañeros.

Una de las cosas que me gusta de mi trabajo es que puedo irme con vestimenta cómoda y me siento mucho mejor al momento de estar en mi puesto. Aunque no lo hago todo el tiempo ya que trabajo en una oficina y lo ideal es venir a trabajar con ropa de civil y presentable. Pero me gusta venirme con ropa deportiva al menos 1 o 2 veces a la semana.

Este día fue de esas veces que me vine al trabajo con ropa deportiva y cómoda. Me quise tomar estas fotos cuando fui al baño y me gustaron mucho porque siento que me veo mejor que antes. Mis brazos están un poco más tonificados y eso me agrada. 🤗💪🏻

Sin más que decir, espero que sea de su agrado mis fotos y tengan todos una linda tarde. Abrazos y bendiciones 🫂✨🤍

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr
Traductor
Translator
DeepL
DeepL

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨</center
Gracias por leer mi publicación 😊♥️
Thanks for reading my post 😊♥️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center