Selfies mientras subo la montaña | Selfies while climbing the mountain ⛰️💪🏻💚



cllfauxq400tg79szgbtvasnv_IMG_9195.png
cllfaw22500ut0isz31s9g4tu_IMG_9173.png
cllfaxc3k00wialszh3albun4_IMG_9161.png
cllfayirq00trboszelhv7ah5_IMG_9185.png
cllfazsbh00v99uszcaw60x4x_IMG_9187.png
cllfb148s00su6jszdwhw1wtg_IMG_9189.png
cllfb27tf00tk9iszfrsb6x10_IMG_9194.png
cllfb3efd00vl35szemn0d407_IMG_9196.png
cllfb4hbu00wm21sz7hu1a3o1_IMG_9224.png
cllfb5l1000tu8psz4efz0y0y_IMG_9226.png

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


Greetings Hivers, Liketu Lovers and everyone who visits my post, I hope you are all well. Today I want to share with you the selfies I took while climbing the mountain with my partner last Saturday.

Last Saturday I went with my partner to the mountain of the Hotel Maracay, we went up a little late because Gabo had a problem with his phone and meanwhile, we were in the square trying to solve it. The minutes were passing and I was already hesitating to go because I don't like to go there late.

As soon as we got his phone sorted out, we were able to start cycling towards our destination. When we arrived, we left the bikes in the care of a man and started to climb. That day we took several pictures, both of us together, and of us alone and a few of us doing what we love.

These I share with you are the ones I took without his company, but you can see him in the background in some of them, since he was doing the same. 🤭 Without more to say, I hope you like the pictures and I hope you like my post. 🤗💖


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Saludos Hivers, Liketu Lovers y a toda persona que visite mi post, espero que se encuentren todos muy bien. El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes las selfies que me tomé mientras subía la montaña con mi pareja el pasado Sábado.

El pasado sábado fui con mi pareja a la montaña del Hotel Maracay, subimos un poco tarde porque a Gabo se le presentó un problema con su teléfono y mientras, estuvimos en la plaza tratando de solucionarlo. Iban pasando los minutos y yo ya dudaba de ir porque no me gusta ir para allá tarde.

Apenas solucionamos lo de su teléfono, pudimos arrancar en bicicleta hacia nuestro destino. Al llegar, dejamos las bicis al cuidado de un señor y empezamos a subir. Ese día nos tomamos varías fotos, tanto de nosotros juntos, como de nosotros solos y unas cuantas haciendo lo que amamos.

Estas que les comparto son las que yo me tomé sin su compañía, pero se le puede ver al fondo en algunas, ya que el estaba haciendo lo mismo. 🤭 Sin más que decir, espero les gusten las fotos y sea de su agrado mi post. 🤗💖

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨
Gracias por leer mi publicación 🙏🏻❤️
Thanks for reading my post 🙏🏻❤️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center