Selfies a solas y en compañía | Selfies alone and with company 🥰♥️



cls0lfhpy00an6msz5eb76kxj_IMG_9284.png
cls0lfj8200bd83sz1oczhjh6_IMG_9286.png
cls0lfwgs00bt65szgaqx32yf_IMG_9287.png
cls0lfxjk00b99psz9ytg2geb_IMG_9288.png
cls0lg6ob00bia2szgnqm2b6h_IMG_9289.png
cls0lg7ok003xbpsz9dar6e5w_IMG_9291.png
cls0lghk700b1bbsz98727c50_IMG_9292.png
cls0lgkuq009e73sz3ghq1skw_IMG_9293.png
cls0lgv11009g73szh5tk04kw_IMG_9295.png
cls0lgzts006a6gsz9yv0cqrd_IMG_9297.png

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


Greetings friends of Hive and Liketu, I hope you all are having a nice day. This time I want to share with you some nice pictures that I took with my mom and others being alone. ☺️

These pictures are from Saturday before I went to the park to watch a competition where my friends were going to compete.

I didn't feel like going sporty because I was still in my menstruation days and I felt uncomfortable when I started trying on sportswear. I wore a black short that one of my sisters sent me a few days ago from Miami and I loved it, it is super comfortable, it fits me tight at the waist but is wide at the thighs. It made me feel super cool and even cooler because of the hot weather we've been having lately in the city.

I took the pictures with my mom when we were walking down the stairs of the building, since she was also going out, I took the opportunity to take those selfies with her before we said goodbye.

It was a very nice day, I also took a few pictures with my Street Workout friends, which I will gladly share with you tomorrow. 🤗

Without more to say, I hope you like my post and the photos I shared in this opportunity. I hope you have a beautiful afternoon greetings and kisses to all. 🤗♥️


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Saludos amigos de Hive y Liketu, espero que todos estén teniendo un lindo día. En esta oportunidad les quiero compartir unas lindas fotos que me tomé junto a mi mamá y otras estando sola. ☺️

Estas fotos son del día Sábado antes de irme al parque para presenciar una competencia en donde mis amigos iban a competir.

No tenía muchas ganas de irme deportiva porque aún estaba en mis días de menstruación y me sentía incómoda cuando empecé a probarme la ropa deportiva. Me puse un short negro que me mandó una de mis hermanas hace pocos días desde Miami y me encantó, es súper cómodo, me queda ajustado en la cintura pero es ancho en los muslos. Me hizo sentir súper fresca y más por el calor tan fuerte que está haciendo últimamente en la ciudad.

Las fotos con mi mamá me las tomé cuando ya íbamos bajando las escaleras del edificio, ya que ella también iba a salir, aproveché de tomarme esas selfies con ella antes de despedirnos.

Fue un día muy lindo, también me tomé unas cuantas fotos con mis amigos de Street Workout, que con gusto les compartiré el día de mañana. 🤗

Sin más que decir, espero que sea de su agrado mi post y las fotos que compartí en esta oportunidad. Espero que tengan una hermosa tardes saludos y besos para todos. 🤗♥️

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨</center
Gracias por leer mi publicación 😊♥️
Thanks for reading my post 😊♥️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center