Otro día aburrida en mi trabajo | Another boring day at work 🙄😴



clwqmwmus003f1hsz8i4z444d_IMG_1921.png
clwqmwwc0002j3dszhslcfw73_IMG_1919.png
clwqmx8kk004k61sz2zf75ije_IMG_1918.png
clwqmxmkd003e2hsz6i0i7wuq_IMG_1922.png
clwqmxszk003g0isz4m7fbrut_IMG_1923.png
clwqmxyv2003a6dsz58c4e798_IMG_1924.png
clwqmy5y9002r0xszbn3ugcmm_IMG_1929.png


ENGLISH 🇺🇸



Hello friends, how are you? I hope you all had a good morning. I woke up well thank God, glad to have rested my 8 hours, although yesterday and today I woke up out of the blue in the early hours of the morning and it took me a while to fall asleep. I was thinking about why and remembered that I had coffee on Sunday afternoon after coming home from the move with my dad.

Unfortunately coffee takes effect on my body very quickly and if I drink coffee after noon, it makes me sleepy at night. I don't drink a lot of coffee but when I do I try to drink it in the morning before 12pm or 11am. Although on Saturdays I can drink at any time because I don't worry about getting up in the morning, because I know that on Sunday I can get enough rest and I don't have to get up for work hahaha. Other than that, I woke up very well and was able to get my things done in time to come to work.

Today work feels boring. I have things to do but I can't do anything until the administrator gives me the folder with the receipts for the month of May. Every time I go to the office she says ‘In a moment I'll bring it to you’ and that ‘moment’ turns into never, because she doesn't bring it to the locker or does she ask me to go and get it, in short, she doesn't do her pending work with it and she doesn't let me finish mine.... That has me upset because this Friday is the end of May and I need to deliver the monthly closing, but I noticed several errors in the system that I need to correct based on the receipts and she has the folder, which she doesn't finish delivering to me. 😒

I mentioned it to my mother-in-law Nancy and she told me not to give myself a hard time or stress about it, that it wasn't worth it. She also has a backlog of work because the same thing is happening to her as is happening to me, she is waiting for the administrator and one of the assistants to deliver the work they have pending with her but they don't do it even though my mother-in-law keeps repeating it to her. In that sense, I feel that my mother-in-law and I have this responsibility to deliver everything on time together.

Without more to say, I share with you these selfies that I took here at work, without being busy at the moment hahaha. 🙈

I hope you have a beautiful afternoon and manage to do everything you have pending today. Hugs and kisses 🤗❤🙌



ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸



¡Holaa amigos! ¿Cómo se encuentran? Espero que todos hayan amanecido muy bien. Yo amanecí bien gracias a Dios, contenta de haber descansado mis 8 horas, aunque ayer y hoy me desperté de la nada en la madrugada y me costó un poco quedarme dormida. Estuve pensando por qué y recordé que el Domingo tomé café en la tarde después de llegar de la mudanza con mi papá.

Lamentablemente el café hace efecto en mi cuerpo muy muy rápido y si tomo café después del medio día, me quita el sueño en la noche. No soy de tomar mucho café pero cuando lo hago trato de que sea siempre en la mañana antes de las 12pm u 11 am. Aunque los sábados si puedo tomar a cualquier hora porque no me preocupa levantarme de madrugada, porque sé que el Domingo puedo descansar lo suficiente y no me debo levantar para el trabajo jajaja. Más allá de todo eso, amanecí muy bien y pude hacer mis cosas a tiempo para venirme al trabajo.

Hoy el trabajo lo siento fastidioso/aburrido. Tengo cosas que hacer pero no puedo hacer nada hasta que la administradora me entregue la carpeta con los recibos del mes de Mayo. Cada vez que voy a la oficina ella me dice "En un momento te la llevo" y ese "momento" se convierte en nunca, porque no me la trae a la taquilla ni tampoco me pide que vaya a buscarla, en pocas palabras, ella no hace su trabajo pendiente con ella y tampoco me deja terminar el mío... Eso me tiene molesta porque este Viernes se termina el mes de Mayo y necesito entregar el cierre mensual, pero me di cuenta de varios errores del sistema que debo corregir en base a los recibos y ella tiene la carpeta, que no termina de entregarme. 😒

Le mencioné a mi suegra Nancy y ella me dijo que no me diera mala vida ni me estresara por eso, que no valía la pena. Ella también tiene trabajo atrasado porque le está pasando lo mismo que a mi, está esperando que la administradora y una de las asistentes le entreguen el trabajo que tienen pendiente con ella pero no lo hacen así mi suegra se los repita. En ese sentido, siento que mi suegra y yo tenemos esa responsabilidad de entregar todo a tiempo en común.

Sin más qué decir, les comparto estas selfies que me tomé acá en mi trabajo, sin tener ocupaciones por los momentos jajaja. 🙈

Espero que tengan una hermosa tarde y logren hacer todo lo que tengan pendiente el día de hoy. Besos y abrazos 🤗❤🙌


*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr
Traductor
Translator
DeepL
DeepL

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨</center
Gracias por leer mi publicación 😊♥️
Thanks for reading my post 😊♥️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center