La visita más esperada | The most awaited visit 🐶🤍✨



6w0KVGRQhkdKZXEY_IMG_4359.png
7Kuw3L5DnRHsEUi5_IMG_4395.png
nbN9bBFaIIDJfRKz_IMG_4340.png
luwt6xvYxJyNwSoW_IMG_4354.png
9NNxJFxv8RqY4jSR_IMG_7168.png
TMJ9vqLcYzCYNsqv_IMG_7169.png
ZMkFsUu3wTfVzNSB_IMG_4421.png
g7EMSUEIwaadrq5h_IMG_4444.png
yPqb8JuET7GaIxca_IMG_7170.png
uyzJbVu9jwEkDccd_IMG_7172.png

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


My Sundays off have become productive days. Since my parents have left the country and my pets are no longer with me, I have been obliged to visit my little dog Panchi, who is at my grandparents' house in the care of my aunt and uncle. Every time I visit him he goes crazy when he sees me, he starts jumping up and down with joy and barking with excitement.

Usually, I used to go to the mountain in the morning on those days but now I only go out to visit Panchi and if anything, I go to the park to do a few things and then go back home. There are times when I don't visit Panchi because of the weather, and as lately the weather here in Venezuela is very bipolar, I have to wait until the day I will visit him to know if it will be possible or not, because it has been raining a lot for several weeks now.

I took those photos of Panchi on one of those visits, he was very happy, sometimes I miss him and his company so much that I get teary-eyed, it's inevitable. My dad tells me every day that he misses him a lot and I understand him, it's hard to get away from his best friend.

Whenever I visit him I always stay with him for 3-4hrs and then I leave. On this day after visiting it I went to the park, took some pictures and also filmed. Of the pictures I took these were some of my favourites and I wanted to share them with you. 🙌🏻✨

Without more to add, I hope you like my post, have a beautiful afternoon and get everything done that you have pending. Greetings and a hug for all 🫂✨🤍


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Mis Domingos de descanso se han convertido en días productivos. Desde que mis padres se fueron del país y mis mascotas no se encuentran conmigo, me he visto en la obligación de visitar a mi perrito Panchi, el cual se encuentra en casa de mis abuelos al cuidado de mis tíos. Cada vez que lo visito se vuelve loco al verme, empieza a saltar con mucha alegría y a ladrar de la emoción.

Habitualmente, solía ir a la montaña por la mañana esos días pero ahora solo salgo a visitar a Panchi y si acaso, paso por el Parque a hacer algunas cositas y luego me regreso a casa. Hay veces que no visito a Panchi por el clima, y como últimamente el clima acá en Venezuela está muy bipolar, debo esperar hasta el día en que lo visitaré para saber si se podrá o no, porque ha estado lloviendo mucho desde hace varias semanas.

Tomé esas fotos de Panchi en una de esas visitas, estaba muy contento, a veces lo extraño tanto y su compañía que se me escapan unas lagrimas, es inevitable. Mi papá cada día me dice que lo extraña mucho y lo entiendo, es difícil alejarse de su mejor amigo.

Siempre que lo visito me quedo con el por 3-4hrs y ya luego me voy. En ese día después de visitarlo me fui al parque, tomé algunas fotos y también grabé. De las fotos que me tomé estas fueron de mis favoritas y quise compartirlas con ustedes. 🙌🏻✨

Sin más que agregar, espero que sea de su agrado mi post, tengan una hermosa tarde y logren hacer todo lo que tengan pendiente. Saludos y un abrazo para todos 🫂✨🤍

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr
Traductor
Translator
DeepL
DeepL

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨</center
Gracias por leer mi publicación 😊♥️
Thanks for reading my post 😊♥️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center