FAN de estar SIN MAQUILLAJE | FAN of being WITHOUT MAKE-UP 🤗💗



clgpg6tsl022u7asz4npscnbw_Snapchat-1483066592.webp
clgpg6uvg024z7msz4p0h1vay_Snapchat-49652773.webp
clgpg75ql025z7zsz75l97pxn_Snapchat-572081478.webp
clgpg74ma022a5usz44tk1570_Snapchat-907923415.webp
clgpg7daq01o0a7szb8ukfh0g_Snapchat-218191760.webp

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


Hello hello 🥰💖 Greetings to all the members of this nice and beautiful community, my name is Milagro De la Rosa (@milagroscdlrr) and today I want to share with you the following selfies that I took in the comfort of my home, without makeup.

It’s no secret that, for some women, the use of make-up is frequent due to typical reasons such as: looking/feeling prettier, discomfort or discomfort of being without make-up, love of the products they put on, habit, etcetera. While the rest of them like their face without a drop of makeup (like me, sometimes). There are days when I wear make-up and I feel really pretty, but normally and for a very long time now, my love for make-up is 20/100 (minimum) and I love to be without make-up most of my time.

It’s a matter of taste. However, just because I don’t like doing make-up, doesn’t mean that I don’t love the work of professional make-up artists and the beautiful talent they have. I’ve never had my make-up done by a professional, although I would like to do it at some super special moment in my life. 🤗💖


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Hola hola 🥰💖 Saludos a todos los miembros de esta agradable y linda comunidad, mi nombre es Milagro De la Rosa (@milagroscdlrr) y el día de hoy les quiero compartir las siguientes selfies que me tomé en la comodidad de mi casa, sin maquillaje.

No es un secreto que, para algunas mujeres, el uso del maquillaje es frecuente debido a típicas razones como: Verse/sentirse más bonitas, inconformidad o incomodidad al estar sin maquillaje, amor a los productos que se colocan, costumbre, etcétera. Mientras que al resto, les gusta su rostro sin una gota de maquillaje (como a mi, a veces). Hay días en los que me maquillo y me siento realmente bonita, pero normalmente y desde hace muchísimo tiempo, mi amor por el maquillaje es un 20/100 (mínimo) y amo estar sin maquillaje la mayor parte de mi tiempo.

Es cuestión de gustos. Sin embargo, que no me guste mucho maquillarme, no significa que no ame el trabajo de las maquilladoras profesionales y el hermoso talento que tienen. Nunca me he maquillado con alguien profesional, aunque si me gustaría hacerlo en algún momento súper especial de mi vida. 🤗💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now