Plaza de España



cliy2x0jn00jl9qszcpo3cw5d_DSCF0367.webp

What beautiful architecture I saw at the Plaza de España. Majestic sweeping archways, perfectly semi-circles, manicured columns, gigantic fountains, and stonebrick walkways and walls, everywhere you look. Truly a sight to behold, Sevilla is a beautiful city in Spain that I recommend everyone see at least once in their lives. It is full of ancient Roman walls, aqueducts, towers, and much more!

Also, I studied abroad in Sevilla, Spain in the summer of 2012, so that's when this picture was taken, on one of my regular morning exploration adventures!

So much fun seeing the Plaza. There will be more pictures shared from that space, unfortunately, in 2012, I had a very cheap Point-and-Shoot Nikon camera, whose battery died WHILE I was visiting the Plaza, so, I didn't get pictures of everything I wanted.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center