[ENG/ESP]Long or short hair //Cabello largo o corto

IMG-20230914-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230914-WA0018.jpg

20230914_094335.jpg

20230822_082822.jpg

20230914_094115.jpg

20230822_082757.jpg

Versión en Inglés

Good evening dear friends, I hope you had a great day, in my city today it started raining and the rest of the day was cloudy, since I got home from work I haven't gotten out of bed.

Reviewing my photo gallery I realized that I have photos a few days apart where I have long and ironed hair, others where I have it short and with waves, both taken at work and in a blue uniform, the truth is that sometimes I I like it to be shorter and with waves, but sometimes circumstances force me to have it differently... What do you think...

I say goodbye to you, until the next opportunity.

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Text translated with Google translator

Versión Español:
Buenas noches queridos amigos, espero haya pasado un día genial, en mi ciudad hoy amaneció lloviendo y el resto del día estuvo nublado, desde que llegué del trabajo no he salido de la cama.

Revisando mi galería de fotos, me di cuenta que tengo fotos con pocos días de diferencia en donde llevo el cabello largo y planchado, otras donde lo tengo corto y con ondas, ambas tomadas en el trabajo y de uniforme azul, la verdad es que a mi me gusta más corto y con ondas, pero aveces las circunstancias me obligan a tenerlo de otra forma... Y a ustedes que les parece...

Me despido de ustedes, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now