A day with a scarf || Eng-Esp



LDiSOk1toPSVbhn6_IMG_20240806_073649.webp
eWLwxByeX17U4VC8_IMG_20240806_073623.webp
BrmsfshjS6rSRze3_IMG_20240806_073628_1.webp
HVsxZbpSDfSKncwU_IMG_20240806_073639.webp
iIWYK0D88uiIzVzR_IMG_20240806_073513.webp
HsSZTzOHw9BMkRie_IMG_20240806_073534_1.webp


Hi friends, ten days since my last post 😊 a lot has happened, I've got used to taking pictures and my gallery is full. That's why I bring you these ones where I wore a brick coloured scarf that I love 😍.

It's been a while since I've worn it and it felt really good to do so. I must buy some because I need them. I want a blue, green and a purple one to start. I feel like they are vibrant colours and full of light. Combinable too and that's important hehehe.

Anyway, this day I felt pretty, elegant and unstoppable. I was in high spirits as they say. Do you guys like to wear these pieces of clothing? Tell me in the comments. Regards 🌷


Photographs by me.
Banner created in Canva.
Text translated by Deepl.



Hola amigos, diez días desde mi última publicación 😊 muchas cosas han pasado, me he acostumbrado a tomarme fotos y mi galeria esta full. Por eso les traigo estás dónde use una bufanda de color ladrillo que me encanta 😍

Hacía tiempo que no la usaba y se sintió muy bien hacerlo. Debo comprar algunas porque me hacen falta. Quiero una azul, verde y una morada para comenzar. Siento que son colores vibrantes y llenos de luz. Combinables también y eso es importante jejeje.

En fin, este día me senti linda, elegante e imparable. Tenía el ánimo arriba como quien dice. ¿A ustedes les gusta usar estás piezas de ropa? Cuéntenme en los comentarios. Saludos 🌷


Fotografías de mi autoría.
Banner creado en Canva.
Texto traducido por Deepl.



Foto de fondo para LinkedIn psicóloga infantil ilustrado floral verde y lila.gif



Verde Naturaleza Ciencia Blackboard Banner.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now