The ROSE experience with mirrors everywhere



LHkXgdme2YNDIAVi_ssss.webp
Z6y5KNr4PjAsSA8E_image00009.jpegxssa.webp
ytF8Z1XDNK6eMhG6_sQSs.webp
wun1nM2E3k7USVMa_image00011.jpegwsdwdwq.webp
F9imduDz4F8ZWJxi_fdvfdvfd.webp

  • HELLO HIVER FRIENDS - <3

A magnificent place with many things to do where it captivated my attention giving me a beautiful tea store dazzles us with its pretty colors, a very decorative pink light, many mirrors to take pictures, with beautiful messages, even the table had a mirror, which I found very nice, there were teapots as lamps, the truth seems to me one of the coolest places, when they prepare so many details for the public.
I visited this place with friends, we were looking for a coffee shop and we found this tea store, we had a super cool time, we took many pictures, I took many in fact, we had a moment of deep conversation, where we felt very comfortable with the attention, we felt very comfortable with the place, with the lighting, with the decoration, with everything.
I always like to go to new places, the truth is that I had already visited it on a previous occasion, but it has been a long time since I went, it has many spaces to share, which in this specific one I had not been and I found it totally new and very nice, special to go with friends or family to have tea, have good talks, spend a long time in deep conversations and above all share those moments of quality.
The place was special in tea, but not in coffee, although they sold types of coffee they did not have specialty coffee, but a lot of tea, it is a little versatile but with specialization, they also take the lead in some desserts, this day was specifically to share with fathers, the truth is I do not know when it was father's day, but they had seasonal desserts for father's day, that made reference to fathers and their good work in this life, there was not as much variety anymore, I know that in this place they make BRUNCH, if I'm not mistaken on weekends, so they have a lot of these products to cover them throughout the day.
With this experience I am happy with my outing, a place that I would definitely visit again when I want to have tea.

Spanish version

Un lugar magnifico con muchas cosas para hacer donde cautivo mi atención dándome una bonita tienda de te nos deslumbra con sus lindos colores una luz rosa muy decorativa, muchos espejos para tomar fotos, con bonitos mensajes, hasta la mesa tenia un espejo, lo cual me pareció muy lindo, habían teteras como lamparas, la verdad me parece uno de los lugares mas cool, cuando preparan tantos detalles para el publico.
Visite este lugar con amigos, fuimos en busca de una cafetería y encontramos esta tienda de te, la pasamos super cool, tomamos muchas fotos, yo tome muchas de hecho, tuvimos un momento de conversación profunda, donde nos sentimos muy a gusto con la atención, nos sentimos muy a gusto con el lugar, con la iluminación, con la decoración, con todo.
Me gusta ir a lugar nuevos siempre, la verdad ya lo había visitado en una ocasión previa, pero hace mucho no iba, tiene muchos espacios para compartir, el cual en este especifico no había estado y me pareció totalmente nuevo y muy lindo, especial para ir con amigos o familia a tomar el te tener buenas charlas, pasar un rato largo en conversaciones profundas y sobre todo compartir esos momentos de calidad.
El lugar fue especial en te, pero no en café, aunque vendían tipos de café no tenían especialidad en café, pero si mucho de te, es un poco versátil pero con especialización, también se llevan la delantera en algunos postres, este dia fue especifico para compartir con los padres, la verdad no se cuando fue el dia del padre, pero tenían postres de temporada dia del padre, que hacían referencia a los padres y su buena labor en esta vida, no había como tanta variedad ya, se que en este lugar hacen BRUNCH, si no me equivoco los fines de semana, así que se una mucho de estos productos para cubrirlos a lo largo del dia.
Con esta experiencia quedo feliz con mi salida, un lugar que definitivamente si visitaría otra vez cuando quiera tomar el te.

PICTURES: By me / Por me.
LOCATION: 70th street at Bogota, Colombia.
WRITTENING: By me / Por me.
TRANSLATION: DeepL.com.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center