#Tbt of the best time of the year



YeLnmndRVHXuGK48_1.webp
FJKkTlDGq7E1VBO2_2.webp
OlVDoCgL5d83di2s_4.webp
PVdcry62mKt9DMBv_3.webp
aq7fQPl1L6ozoghi_5.webp
Nk7mmWAgiaUH2SkB_10.webp
mszTtKewWLCReFBc_6.webp
oIbKWB9e0OURehQw_8.webp
iQ946zLn72YIyWV4_7.webp
h2etypiTs15SoBYL_9.webp

¡Saludos amigos de Hive & Liketu! | ¡Greetings friends of Hive & Liketu!

Cada vez me sorprendo más de lo rápido que se ha pasado este año y ver fotos del diciembre pasado me hace recordar lo poco que falta para que esa linda época del año llegue nuevamente.

I am more and more surprised at how quickly this year has gone by and seeing photos from last December makes me remember how close it is until that beautiful time of year arrives again.

Este año ha sido bastante difícil y diciembre sin duda será diferente, hay cosas que poco a poco han estado cambiando y realmente no sé lo que sucederá en los próximos meses pero sea como sea que se den las cosas se que serán para bien, sin embargo, ver estas fotos de mi época favorita me hacen sentir nostalgia y a la vez incertidumbre pero a pesar de todo también alegrí­a porque sin importar las circunstancias para mi diciembre es la mejor época del año y mi favorita de todas.

This year has been quite difficult and December will undoubtedly be different, there are things that have been changing little by little and I really don't know what will happen in the coming months but however things turn out I know they will be for the better, however Seeing these photos from my favorite time makes me feel nostalgic and at the same time uncertainty but despite everything also joy because regardless of the circumstances, December is the best time of the year and my favorite of all.

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Fotografí­as capturadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12
Separador de texto elaborado en Canva.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
¡Tengan un feliz dí­a!

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Text separator made in Canva.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments