Summary of my June in photos.



yx6ruppEji3Yw3eN_1.webp
B9Z0iRXQH8AfKAhN_2.webp
jsKmTAmbSGRYRrN3_3.webp
1s5y0XX5fYSw0tRc_4.webp
FIV8svETMxsxc4Lm_5.webp
BpFesYBudMvay3qY_6.webp
eT03k5PyMBwuJUap_7.webp
qrBeyGSFNqsk67kL_8.webp
TiznNeUQLOtrYsQ8_9.webp
AV6clqmGXHqW2UpE_10.webp

¡Saludos amigos de Hive & Liketu! | ¡Greetings friends of Hive & Liketu!

Espero que tengan todos un muy feliz y maravilloso mes de julio. Aprovechando que comenzamos un nuevo mes les quiero compartir mi acostumbrado resumen en fotos donde destaco los mejores momentos del mes anterior, en este caso de Junio que si bien no fue un mes muy movido hice ciertas cosas que merecen la pena mencionar.

I hope you all have a very happy and wonderful month of July. Taking advantage of the fact that we are starting a new month, I want to share my usual summary in photos where I highlight the best moments of the previous month, in this case June, which although it was not a very busy month, I did certain things that are worth mentioning.

Junio es para mí un mes muy especial porque es el mes de mi aniversario con mi pareja y ese es motivo más que suficiente para celebrar, este año fue bastante sencillo pero no lo dejamos pasar , lo mejor es que la pasamos bien y mejor aún juntos que es lo que realmente importa.

June is a very special month for me because it is the month of my anniversary with my partner and that is more than enough reason to celebrate, this year was quite simple but we did not let it go, the best thing is that we had a good time and even better together which is what really matters.

Como siempre este mes también recibí un premio, cosa que no puede faltarme nunca y esta vez fue uno muy bueno, una linda vajilla que estoy más que feliz utilizando.

As always, this month I also received a prize, something that I can never miss and this time it was a very good one, a beautiful tableware that I am more than happy using.

Celebramos el día del padre, este año diferente porque ahora son 2. Compartimos mucho en familia, pasamos ratos agradables, preparamos comidas y comimos rico mientras compartíamos, pasé tiempo y jugué con Amaya quien por cierto cada día está más grande e inteligente.

We celebrated Father's Day, this year different because now there are 2 of them. We shared a lot as a family, we had pleasant times, we prepared meals and ate delicious food while we shared, I spent time and played with Amaya who by the way is getting older and smarter every day.

En resumen junio estuvo lleno de momentos sencillos pero bonitos, no hice grandes cosas pero si fueron muy especiales las que hice y lo mejor de todo es que conservo fotos para el recuerdo.

In summary, June was full of simple but beautiful moments, I didn't do great things but what I did were very special and the best of all is that I have photos to remember.

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Fotografías capturadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12
Separador de texto elaborado en Canva.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
¡Tengan un feliz día!

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Text separator made in Canva.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center