Today's mood, like kitty 🌸



TLshl9693VP68FNT_IMG_6126.png

Hello Hive Community! ✨


Yo no se si es normal pegarse con una ropa tanto tiempo, pero en mi caso estoy totalmente enamorada de una falda negra que me compre hace meses en la tienda Traki. Y desde que se pusieron de moda las camisas de Hello Kitty estilo oversized no paro de comprarme para tener una colección decente. Hoy estaba haciendo un pequeño trabajo y me dijeron justo para salir a comprar algo, así que como no estaba en mood de salir, opte por utilizar mi ropa favorita del momento que me da comodidad. Ademas, me encanta el look que me da el color rosado en la camisa con el contraste de mi cabello color naranja cobrizo. Sin duda alguna mi cabello se ha convertido en mi mejor accesorio desde que tengo este tono y desde que logré llegar a la saturación de color que quería. Y obviamente tenia que tomarme algunas foros bonitas para el recuerdo y para compartirlas en un momento liketu 💙 espero que les hayan encantado estas fotos, nos leemos pronto!


I don't know if it's normal to stick with a garment for so long, but in my case I'm totally in love with a black skirt that I bought months ago in the Traki store. And since Hello Kitty oversized style shirts became fashionable, I keep buying them to have a decent collection. Today I was doing a little work and they told me just to go out to buy something, so as I was not in the mood to go out, I opted to use my favorite clothes of the moment that gives me comfort. Also, I love the look that the pink color in the shirt gives me with the contrast of my coppery orange hair. Without a doubt my hair has become my best accessory since I got this shade and since I managed to get the color saturation I wanted. And obviously I had to take some nice forums for the memory and to share them in a liketu moment 💙 I hope you loved these photos, see you soon!



Pictures of my property - Exclusive Content for HIVE - Camera Apple iPhone 13.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center