Time on pause, time to return (En-Es)



0ycnghA9U5SDTJRN_IMG_20240919_101559.webp
wFR3fupq0f4lRLKq_IMG_20240822_112218.webp
3m2meBcnQ2ZPZg0F_IMG_20240917_172707.webp
5lNw3cxh7LADXtBC_IMG_20240824_122323.webp
n23ClxvRasLZRyPO_IMG_20240919_113312.webp
f8UcpPc7DKDJd1PX_IMG_20240822_113553.webp

Hello again friends, I never imagined I would spend several months away from the keyboard, it's been a busy few months, but I've been active in some pending issues that I had postponed.

For those who don't know me, my name is @leticiapereira, I am a craftswoman, I love to create content that provides ideas for those who have that ‘creative spark’; my speciality: jewellery, wire weaving, I teach crochet, loom, tunesino, frivolité; from time to time, I have my inventions in the kitchen and I love to enjoy nature and gastronomy away from home.

Today, little by little I am back, these months I should have taken a break, not to complain, but to assimilate the present, and adjust my goals, for now, this is my first step to continue learning to create content and find that daily inspiration that motivates me to continue.

Today, I reaffirm my commitment, albeit a little more slowly, but with the same spirit, intensity, affection and encouragement, to continue enriching and strengthening the Web3 with HIVE.

My desk is ready and prepared for this new stage, with more tutorials, new places to visit and enjoy in company and sometimes alone to be able to focus and focus our goals.

To you my dear friends: Thank you for not forgetting me!

Letty

Photo 1,3,5: My desk eagerly awaiting my return
Photo 2,4,6: Stories to be told


Hola de nuevo amigos!, nunca imaginé pasar varios meses lejos de del teclado!, han sido algunos meses algo ocupados, pero activos en algunos asuntos pendientes que tenía postergados.

Para quien no me conoce, me llamo @leticiapereira, soy artesana - manualista, me encanta crear contenido que aporte ideas para quienes tienen esa "chispa creadora"; mi especialidad: la bisutería, el alambrismo, enseño técnicas de tejido a crochet, telar, tunesino, frivolité; de vez en cuando, tengo mis inventos en la cocina y me encanta poder disfrutar de la naturaleza y gastronomía fuera de casa.

Hoy, poco a poco estoy de regreso, estos meses debí tomarme un descanso, no para lametarme, sino para asimilar el presente, y ajustar mis metas, por lo pronto, éste es mi primer paso para seguir aprendiendo a crear contenido y encontrar esa inspiración diaria que motiva a seguir.

Hoy, vuelvo a fijar mi compromiso, aunque un poco más pausado, pero con el mismo ánimo, intensidad, cariño y aliento, para continuar enriqueciendo y fortaleciendo la Web3 con HIVE

Mi escritorio ya está listo y preparado para esta nueva etapa, con más tutoriales, conocer nuevos sitios para visitar y disfrutar en compañía y en ocasiones de manera solitaria para poder centrar y enfocar nuestras metas.

A ustedes mis queridos amistades: ¡Gracias por no olvidarme!.

Letty

✒️Autor: @leticiapereira
📸 Huawei Y9 /2019 - Sony H400
Acknowledgements: Deepl Translator
🚨 Please don´t edit or use my images, videos or text on other networks without my approval. 🚨
©️ 2017 - 2024, @leticiapereira - Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center