To travel is to live | First Post on Liketu



cl5c1nkm600gh0ir56x8p4b4b_IMG_1533.JPG
cl5c1oia500g90pr5c11tgzjs_IMG_1532.JPG

The moment I found out that I can become my authentic self and discover my hidden potential whenever I’m close to nature, I have decided that traveling (alone or w/ friends) should be part of my lifestyle. I have been doing it for months now and never before I have felt this good 🙃

These photos were taken last year's December in Kawasan Falls in Badian, Cebu weeks before the province got hit by Typhoon Odette. I had a lot of adventures with my friends during our southern trip- we just slept in an open hut by the beach and ended up caught by hightides, jumped off a 30-feet cliff, and did other insane things I have never imagined I'd do.

I am excited to share with you these amazing experiences and beautiful shots I got in Kawasan Falls on my next blog!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now