¿Do You Know Someone Who Has Similar Ideals To Yours? [ENG-ESP].



cllocrduy00k893szhrxi4yfl_1692831093127.webp
cllocrryz00it0psz3msqa8k4_1692831093119.webp

Hello everyone, I hope you are excellent, in this new publication I want to talk about a topic that I found interesting and that sometimes I identify myself, and it is titled as follows; do you know someone who has similar ideals to yours? I would say that this happens very rarely in life when you meet friends or perhaps a person who becomes special to you to the point of sharing ideas or tastes and who understands you perfectly, I would say that this year I have met many girls who share similar ideals to mine and it is very cool that it happens that way, I have often thought that some of us have soul mates and the truth is that they read your mind even when you are going to say a word, maybe someone has happened here that think something and believe that you are the only ones who think so and it turns out that no, this topic is based on reality and I wanted to capture it in writing, and you dear reader think that the coincidences of ideals exist if you want to give me your opinion.


Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren excelente, en esta nueva publicación les quiero hablar de un tema que me pareció interesante y que en algunas oportunidades me identifico, y se titula de la siguiente manera; ¿conoces a alguien que tenga ideales similares a los tuyos? diría que esto muy poco pasa en la vida cuando coincides con amistades o quizás una persona que vuelva especial para ti a tal punto de compartir ideas o gustos y que te entienda perfectamente, yo diría que este año he conocido muchas chicas que comparten ideales similares a los míos y es muy cool que pase eso, yo muchas veces he pensado que algunos de nosotros tendremos almas gemelas y la verdad que te leen la mente hasta cuando vas a decir una palabra, quizás a alguien le ha pasado aquí que piensan algo y creen que ustedes son los únicos que piensan así y resulta que no, este tema es basado en la realidad y quise plasmarlo en escritura, y tu querido lector piensas que las coincidencias de ideales existen si deseas dame tu opinión.

Thank You All.


Gracias A Todos.


Note: These photos were taken from my phone.


Nota: Estas fotos fueron tomadas de mi teléfono.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center