Just learning some good things 📖



cll49jpbp00963kszgcsz98yd_photo_2023-08-09_17-32-55_3.webp
cll49jud300993kszfqvc8f7j_photo_2023-08-09_17-32-55.webp
cll49jxjv008737sz3679el5r_photo_2023-08-09_17-32-55_2.webp

ENGLISH

⚡️Click aquí para ir a la sección en español

Hello, hello, photogenic hivers.

I don't know if it's because of the rain, but today's mood has been a bit low. So I've been studying to keep improving my skills, and here I leave you with the most random pictures ever, but they serve as filler for my day.

Of course, not to mention the part where I go to the gym to sweat and do movements like a crazy person with no sense at all.

I don't know if it's normal, but I swear I've taken every logo design course I can find available on a loaner account. I've done it at Platzi and Domestika with different professionals, but this time it was Crehana's turn (I intentionally didn't show anything very sueable in the picture to avoid copyright issues).

I don't think I've ever said it publicly, but I owe most of my skills as a designer to these online courses with this kind of platforms. Many people have suggested me to enter a university and study it "formally" but honestly I have already researched the universities in my country and what they offer in a 5 year course I am not lying when I say that I have already seen 80% of it online.

Maybe one day the system will improve and I'll decide to enrol.... Or I'll move to another country, but in the meantime I'll keep on giving online courses.

Hope everyone is doing great. Love to all of you, Adicito.

P.S: Soon I will show you the final project I am working on.


ESPAÑOL

☀️Click to go to the English section

Hola, hola, hivers fotogénicos.

No sé si es por la lluvia pero el mood de hoy ha estado algo bajo. Así que me he dedicado a estudiar para seguir aumentando mis capacidades, y por acá les dejo las fotos más random de la historia, pero que sirven de relleno de mi día.

Ah claro, sin contar la parte donde voy al gym a sudar y hacer movimientos como una loca sin sentido alguno.

Desconozco si es normal, pero juro que me he hecho cada curso de diseño de logotipos que encuentro disponible en alguna cuenta que me prestan. He hecho en Platzi y en Domestika con diferentes profesionales, pero esta vez le tocó a Crehana (Intencionalmente no sale nada muy demandable en la foto para evitar lo del copyright).

Creo que nunca lo he contando públicamente, pero la mayoría de mis habilidades como diseñadora se los debo a estos cursos online con plataformas de este estilo. Muchas personas me han sugerido entrar en una universidad y estudiarlo "formalmente" pero honestamente ya he investigado las universidades de mi país y lo que ofrecen en una carrera de 5 años no miento en decir que ya lo he visto en un 80% de
forma online.

Quizás un día mejore el sistema y decida inscribirme... O me mude de país, pero mientras seguiré dándole a los cursitos online.

Espero todos estén genial. Se les quiere. Bye, bye.

P.D: Pronto les mostraré el proyecto final que estoy realizando.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now